View Full Version : Fraps

22/01/2008, 01:07 AM
when i try to record the video it works fine...when i go to view it its all purple and green when i record other games it works just fine...how can i fix this...what option do i change in the game?for those of you who dont understand what my problem is im uploading a video

here is the video


22/01/2008, 03:59 AM
Try gettin a different version of fraps first of all. thats the first time ive seen that.

22/01/2008, 07:05 PM
the most recent is 2.9.2 I think..

23/01/2008, 03:59 AM
Newer isnt exactly better...

12/05/2009, 04:52 AM
im having the same exact problem. my videos come out the same as his. And since my switch to Vista (From XP..cause: XP crashed) ive also noticed the Audio isnt Synced. and the NO SYNC box is unchecked. The sound issue is for all games and programs,. video is SA, MTA and SAMP only. im using FRAPs 294 under Windows Vista Home Premium. Video: ATI Radeon HD2400 Pro w/256MB RAM
Processor: AMD Athlon 64 3400+ @ 2.2 GHz
RAM: 1.5GB

Srry for the bump but its still unsolved.

12/05/2009, 10:30 PM
Which fraps using are you using? Have you got a free or registered copy?