PDA

View Full Version : SA-MP 0.3d R2 client/server update (optional)


Kalcor
09/12/2011, 11:15 AM
SA-MP 0.3d R2 update is available on the Download Page (http://www.sa-mp.com/download.php). This is an optional/recommended update to SA-MP 0.3d that fixes some last minute problems not found before release.

Client:

- Fixes a common client crash related to the object limit increases.

Server:

- After a player slot was kicked, the server may not properly free the slot. The slot could not be used by other players. This problem has been resolved in the 0.3d R2 server.

SA-MP is also making available an 800 player slot server. It is not recommended that you use the 800 player slot server unless your server requires it, since the script will need to be compiled against MAX_PLAYERS 800, and it may require specially compiled plugins.

0.3d R2 800 slot server downloads:
Windows Server: http://files.sa-mp.com/samp03dsvr_R2-800p_win32.zip
Linux Server: http://files.sa-mp.com/samp03dsvr_R2_800p.tar.gz

Please check back for any further updates to the SA-MP client/server.

BeckzyBoi
09/12/2011, 11:16 AM
Great work ! :)

Dark_Kostas
09/12/2011, 11:19 AM
800! I'd love to see a server with 800 players and no lag. Good luck server owners!

steki.
09/12/2011, 11:23 AM
Awesome! Next step for me is actually gain 800 players =)

[Diablo]
09/12/2011, 11:25 AM
keep up the good work Kalcor.

Fj0rtizFredde
09/12/2011, 11:29 AM
Nice :D

holik97
09/12/2011, 11:30 AM
Nice!!!!

Camacorn
09/12/2011, 11:39 AM
Nice work, it's good to see bug fix updates so early, at least someone cares about development.

Karlip
09/12/2011, 11:41 AM
Nice one. Announcing now. :P

Full 0.3d changelog(now with R2): https://docs.google.com/document/pub?id=1LB58LkNT74VcsIA5kjdPGWKWoPv2aw6WhJGWt84scY g

EvgeN 1137
09/12/2011, 11:42 AM
Wow, awesome!

HyperZ
09/12/2011, 11:45 AM
Great work :D

Littl3j0hNy
09/12/2011, 11:46 AM
Awesome! Thank you :)

Lorenc_
09/12/2011, 11:47 AM
Knew it!

CyNiC
09/12/2011, 11:48 AM
The slot bug was terrible, happened with me almost every day.

Thanks for your dedication, the development team is very active lately.

aws)tm..j0k3r
09/12/2011, 11:48 AM
800 players! Awesome ;D

EvgeN 1137
09/12/2011, 11:55 AM
0.3d bug:
After StopAudioStreamForPlayer() in vehicle, standart radio not work

GangsTa_
09/12/2011, 12:03 PM
Very nice!

Fool
09/12/2011, 12:09 PM
Hope to see more bugs fixed.

Kaperstone
09/12/2011, 12:10 PM
Awesome thanks :D

IstuntmanI
09/12/2011, 12:21 PM
Awesome ! 800 slots, O.o.

Danny
09/12/2011, 12:24 PM
Does the new playerlimit mean that SA:MP is much more stable now?

OKStyle
09/12/2011, 12:32 PM
800 slots - nice update. It was tested?

Blokkmonsta
09/12/2011, 12:35 PM
Good work!

vyper
09/12/2011, 12:44 PM
Amazing, thanks :)

Montis.
09/12/2011, 12:53 PM
Good speed for update.

DiDok
09/12/2011, 01:10 PM
I guess now it's time to beat The Other Mods' on-server player record of 506, which will be piece of cake and wouldn't require so much hassle as their record :D

Mark™
09/12/2011, 01:12 PM
800 player slots ! Totally awesome, never anticipated that update.

Kalcor
09/12/2011, 01:38 PM
I guess now it's time to beat The Other Mods' on-server player record of 506, which will be piece of cake and wouldn't require so much hassle as their record :D

We don't pay any attention to them, since all they're doing is stealing stuff from SA-MP servers, and using the backing they have from Rockstar to troll SA-MP.

Biesmen
09/12/2011, 01:45 PM
This player slot fix is really important for my server, but do players need to download the R2 client to play on the server if I update the server?

EvgeN 1137
09/12/2011, 01:50 PM
but do players need to download the R2 client to play on the server if I update the server?
No, they needn't

Hip-hop
09/12/2011, 02:22 PM
what to do with this bug ? http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=301771

luis_mendoza
09/12/2011, 02:33 PM
nice nice :D

SupremeCommander
09/12/2011, 02:52 PM
Nice, 800 players, good job kalcor

BlueX
09/12/2011, 02:53 PM
OMG'
Aswome kye, 800 Solts now hahaha, now we will se the first server whit 800/800 players online xD

OKStyle
09/12/2011, 03:04 PM
No, they needn't
how you think, why SA-MP Team updated client, if it don't need?

Ru-user
09/12/2011, 03:04 PM
Discovered a bug!
If you select a skin to use the function SpawnPlayer(playerid); instead of the "spawn", then the player will be kicked.
This is a serious problem for many RP mods.

Sorry for my bad english.

Geryy
09/12/2011, 03:05 PM
In some places of map occur lags(by jerks) if the function PlayAudioStreamForPlayer is active...

dPlaYer_
09/12/2011, 04:31 PM
Oh Yeah!
Nice

[MWR]Blood
09/12/2011, 05:13 PM
The 800 slots thing was useless.. but still... good job!

Michael@Belgium
09/12/2011, 05:51 PM
Damn :o 800 players ! xD And thanks for the fix ^^

TheArcher
09/12/2011, 05:54 PM
Yes i love the new slots possiblity good work.

Itachi_Uchiha
09/12/2011, 06:09 PM
Otimo, 800 Slots , tem server ja lotado 500/500 , bem bom trabalho ou Good Job!

Haji
09/12/2011, 07:21 PM
super, 800 slots!

btw: is it suppose to show 0.3d-R2-800p on version?

Yann Dobermann
09/12/2011, 07:57 PM
Discovered a bug!
If you select a skin to use the function SpawnPlayer(playerid); instead of the "spawn", then the player will be kicked.
This is a serious problem for many RP mods.

Sorry for my bad english.

Use SetSpawnInfo( playerid, 0, 0, ........ ); before SpawnPlayer(playerid)

davve95
09/12/2011, 08:07 PM
Awsome Kalcor!! Thanks alot!! :)

Egyptian Trooper
09/12/2011, 08:55 PM
the 800 slots is very useful, great thing!

TheArcher
09/12/2011, 09:14 PM
the 800 slots is very useful, great thing!

It might be useful. 2 - 3 servers i see yet that touches 500 - 520 players. I think Kalcor made this thing to give us the opportunity to create more NPC's. Now 1 server with 200 slots can have 600 NPC's.

Mati_IBV
09/12/2011, 09:28 PM
800 Players is my new prox Record!

M4rciii
09/12/2011, 10:25 PM
We started the Server and i Connected and then "Server closed the Connection"

[DOG]irinel1996
09/12/2011, 10:42 PM
Looks really nice, good job Kalcor. ;)

Blaze_
09/12/2011, 10:49 PM
Could issue client controllers 03d R2 to fix bug where sometimes close when ESC does not cause the pause menu.And also could delete the CFG file to set up the nucleus of the PC and SA-MP would automatically uses how many processor cores PC Has The.

StreetGT
10/12/2011, 12:18 AM
Thank you :)

Luis-
10/12/2011, 01:06 AM
Thanks for the small update!

Johann95
10/12/2011, 07:42 AM
Man how meaningless

800 Slots server ???

Shall we pass the request Need 500 from 800 but is exaggerated because another update would have been better.

Zh3r0
10/12/2011, 08:25 AM
Man how meaningless

800 Slots server ???

Shall we pass the request Need 500 from 800 but is exaggerated because another update would have been better.
Heard about Russians? THEY'RE FUCKING HUUGE!

=WoR=G4M3Ov3r
10/12/2011, 08:54 AM
Awesome job, Kye !

rbN.
10/12/2011, 02:06 PM
Heard about Russians? THEY'RE FUCKING HUUGE!
I'm a math teacher, and this is the calculation:

1 russian is equal to: (tan 1 / 6^1) * √57 + ∞ = OVER NINETHOUSANDDDDDD

CSI_KoMaNd0
10/12/2011, 02:16 PM
Thx Bro :)

OKStyle
10/12/2011, 02:26 PM
I'm a math teacher, and this is the calculation:

1 russian is equal to: (tan 1 / 6^1) * √57 + ∞ = OVER NINETHOUSANDDDDDD
One of russian projects have 10 servers with 800 slots... 8000 players - amazing :D

GangsTa_
10/12/2011, 02:49 PM
One of russian projects have 10 servers with 800 slots... 8000 players - amazing :D

But it has bugs with looping, did you check their forums? Especially of the 08 server.

Erik_Raulushon
10/12/2011, 04:12 PM
Awesome job!!! You are the best guys ever I see !!!

WoodPecker
10/12/2011, 07:02 PM
Thanks for the 0.3d R2 Kalcor.

Infinitas
10/12/2011, 07:09 PM
Hell yeah. Thanks for your hard work guys.

ZAM
10/12/2011, 07:54 PM
WOW! 800 slots ! Awesome !! 0_o

Thanks for update KalCor ;)

Marin_Franolic
10/12/2011, 08:42 PM
Nice I can't wait to test the new skins

Blacklite
10/12/2011, 09:12 PM
Any chance of getting the textdraw limit raised to 4096? Or even higher? Currently, the only thing in my game mode that can't scale any further is the amount of textdraws I can use.

LZLo
10/12/2011, 09:20 PM
huh 800 slots are now enough for a good RP :D

ZAM
10/12/2011, 11:21 PM
deleted ...

Mattos
10/12/2011, 11:56 PM
Well Done

[Nikk]
11/12/2011, 01:29 AM
800 Slots OMG!

OKStyle
11/12/2011, 05:04 AM
But it has bugs with looping, did you check their forums? Especially of the 08 server.
I think much of it depends on the experience of scripter.

GangsTa_
11/12/2011, 06:22 AM
I think much of it depends on the experience of scripter.

Of course, I think the scripter defined the MAX_PLAYERS to 500, and it won't let the loop to the next players.. Tho they moved the 08 server to another host and yesterday there were like 750 players.

DawioX
11/12/2011, 08:07 AM
Hello

After updating the server error appears on the console


sscanf error: The current build ONLY supports 0.3d


Does this will affect the functioning of the server?

MrObviousPotato
11/12/2011, 11:25 AM
Hello

After updating the server error appears on the console


sscanf error: The current build ONLY supports 0.3d


Does this will affect the functioning of the server?

No. But you'll have problem with "u", etc. in sscanf code. You'll have to wait for someone to update sscanf to 0.3d R2.

Dripac
11/12/2011, 06:28 PM
Thank you kalcor, now my server is fucked up, after i login i fall down and get kicked, pff !

MrObviousPotato
11/12/2011, 06:39 PM
Thank you kalcor, now my server is fucked up, after i login i fall down and get kicked, pff !

Fix your script then, instead of blaming Kye for it.

Dripac
11/12/2011, 06:41 PM
Fix your script then, instead of blaming Kye for it.

I tried to fix it 2 days long and still i can't fix it

Every time after i login on the server i get kicked

dugi
11/12/2011, 06:42 PM
I tried to fix it 2 days long and still i can't fix it

Every time after i login on the server i get kicked

See http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?p=1564107&postcount=14

Dripac
11/12/2011, 06:43 PM
See http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?p=1564107&postcount=14

Thanks! I hope it will be fixed soon

PlayHard
11/12/2011, 09:36 PM
Great. Thanks a lot Kalcor.

Hansrutger
12/12/2011, 02:36 PM
Nice update indeed!

Twixter
12/12/2011, 04:09 PM
Very nice :) 800 slots - it's a good thing.

Vladeksh
12/12/2011, 08:00 PM
800 slots WOW!!
Thanks for the 0.3d R2 :D

Tomejus
12/12/2011, 08:27 PM
Kalcor, please fix the instant kick on SpawnPlayer! Thanks.

Jarod_Shadowsong
13/12/2011, 10:23 AM
Nice, good for the overpopulated servers

Luidzi
13/12/2011, 02:09 PM
Nice work but please fix the instant kick on SpawnPlayer!

BeckzyBoi
13/12/2011, 05:29 PM
I wonder when or if serverFFS will update their servers to 0.3d R2. I've never known them to be this so slow at updating their servers.

-Prodigy-
13/12/2011, 07:17 PM
Who manages serverffs?

Baba_oweo
13/12/2011, 09:51 PM
Hey ! good job !

KarTooN
13/12/2011, 09:53 PM
if is player in South LV. Server write player some warnings... and game a lot crashing...

BlackGunZ
13/12/2011, 10:15 PM
Great work !

Thanks SA-MP Team ! :)

Mr.Fames
15/12/2011, 04:26 AM
good job guys keep it up

Jeroen52
15/12/2011, 08:37 PM
WOW, 800 players!
Why not going straight for 1000?!

NetKiel
15/12/2011, 08:54 PM
Who the fuck needs 1000 slots?

RealCop228
15/12/2011, 08:57 PM
Who the fuck needs 1000 slots?

Those fuckin' Russians.

NetKiel
15/12/2011, 09:01 PM
No Comment,
but why are some serverversions named 0.3d-R2-800p ?

MrObviousPotato
15/12/2011, 09:15 PM
No Comment,
but why are some serverversions named 0.3d-R2-800p ?

Because it's 0.3d Release 2, 800 players version.

Dripac
15/12/2011, 09:22 PM
If 800 is going well, pretty sure they will make 1000 slots.

MrObviousPotato
15/12/2011, 10:09 PM
If 800 is going well, pretty sure they will make 1000 slots.

If they decide to make it 1000 slots, the TD limit (and vehicle limit) must be raised.

br0adyb0ii
16/12/2011, 12:14 AM
If they decide to make it 1000 slots, the TD limit (and vehicle limit) must be raised.

I agree with you on the TD limit being raised but not the vehicle limit because if it does go to 1000 slots saying you fill that whole 1000 slots means a person gets 2 cars each and that's more than enough.

BeckzyBoi
16/12/2011, 01:26 PM
serverFFS still hasn't updated to 0.3d R2 :/

Cole_Phelps
16/12/2011, 01:31 PM
How can i put off the audio stream message global?

davve95
16/12/2011, 01:31 PM
Awesome thanks! :)

NetKiel
16/12/2011, 02:10 PM
How can i put off the audio stream message global?

Kye said a long time ago, that the Users/Clients must know where the Stream is coming from.
So you can't turn off the messagel global

Cole_Phelps
16/12/2011, 02:20 PM
-,-
Sure, but why with client messages?
I mean, i can put it off with a command, and it still works. why i cant do that in the script?
what a fuck -,-

serdar189
17/12/2011, 05:40 AM
cok güzel :D

Aira
17/12/2011, 06:06 AM
I love the new Update ;D

Jochemd
17/12/2011, 08:45 AM
We don't pay any attention to them, since all they're doing is stealing stuff from SA-MP servers, and using the backing they have from Rockstar to troll SA-MP.

Just wondering. How did they get this backing, and why didn't SA-MP get one?

-,-
Sure, but why with client messages?
I mean, i can put it off with a command, and it still works. why i cant do that in the script?
what a fuck -,-

You are not allowed to hide what you stream to the player, unless he types /audiomsg himself.

Hoborific
18/12/2011, 06:47 PM
You are not allowed to hide what you stream to the player, unless he types /audiomsg himself.

But why the fuck not? everyone tells us we simply "Can't" but why was it made that way I mean.. I don't need my players knowing where the audio is coming from, this just causes more piracy.

Szubi512
18/12/2011, 06:57 PM
http://iv.pl/images/65782678976315723864.png

polish server :)

800/800

Infinity
18/12/2011, 07:40 PM
http://iv.pl/images/65782678976315723864.png

polish server :)

800/800

I have my doubts about this...

dugi
18/12/2011, 08:22 PM
I can confirm that their player count was real.

Misiek
18/12/2011, 08:22 PM
I guess you could ask every single player whether each of those 1,7k characters logged on today are legit, if so you wish. Believe me though, there is no need to do that ;)

Also, check these out:
http://net4game.com/topic/149395-800800-graczy-online-rekord-pobity/
http://net4game.com/topic/149403-gif-800800-pokazany-stopniowy-naplyw-graczy-p-poszukaj-siebie/

Quite remarkable I think. Please have in mind the fact that it was the first server to ever reach 500/500 players online a year ago.

Ash.
18/12/2011, 09:34 PM
But why the fuck not? everyone tells us we simply "Can't" but why was it made that way I mean.. I don't need my players knowing where the audio is coming from, this just causes more piracy.

Because to stream the audio to the players computer, you're using their internet connection and their bandwidth. They deserve to know what the stream is, and more importantly, where it's coming from.

PawnoQ
19/12/2011, 09:25 PM
nice thx :)

is it noticable in the gameplay compared to the 0.3c version when it comes to lag?
Is there less lag?

Jeroen52
19/12/2011, 10:38 PM
I notice that some servers have a little more lag since the update.

PANTHERX
20/12/2011, 08:30 PM
Works fine thanks

Ruto
21/12/2011, 01:20 AM
More Road Bump in Stunt with motorbike than 0.3c version but that's good job ;)

Lor_Danielle07
21/12/2011, 01:52 AM
Great Work! :DD

Sampizito
22/12/2011, 05:20 AM
Very nice so much

SomebodyAndMe
22/12/2011, 03:53 PM
Getting a weird error... When I try to connect, it disconnects me directly..

arcade2705
22/12/2011, 04:21 PM
Very nice.

xNn
23/12/2011, 10:17 AM
Getting a weird error... When I try to connect, it disconnects me directly..

Me too.

SjoerdSz
27/12/2011, 03:38 PM
Wow! That's awesome!

Jantjuh
27/12/2011, 08:12 PM
Love you Kalcor <3

Afro4life
28/12/2011, 10:48 PM
Nice work man ;)

JohnRiderSCRIPTER
29/12/2011, 07:27 AM
Awesome :)

cs_waller
31/12/2011, 04:03 PM
Nice one,amazing !

AnnoyingEvilKid
01/01/2012, 05:33 AM
Very nice.

[SP]Mr.Kakashi[WP]
02/01/2012, 05:04 AM
Nice one Kalcor nice to hear that SAMP has now 800 slots. but theres few bugs left.

Kar
02/01/2012, 05:44 AM
Mr.Kakashi[WP];1604181']Nice one Kalcor nice to hear that SAMP has now 800 slots. but theres few bugs left.

Well report them in the bugs section!

-Pssserick-
08/01/2012, 06:37 PM
Amazing ! :)

Hugo1984
08/01/2012, 09:17 PM
I think its cool they moved the slots up too 800

varuncoolrule
10/01/2012, 07:20 AM
but in roleplay server 0.3d contain bug of gates first i check it in 0.3d result not working then in 0.3c result working then how it can't work when we open , the gate ran away i don't know where

Kutter
10/01/2012, 03:06 PM
@varuncoolrule: Reinstall the archive or look at this: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/MoveObject

(objectid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float:Speed, Float:RotX = -1000.0, Float:RotY = -1000.0, Float:RotZ = -1000.0)

varuncoolrule
10/01/2012, 04:49 PM
@kutter - Thnx you alot now my problem fixed

Mike_Dan
17/01/2012, 07:19 PM
Awesome , nice job.

GloomY
17/01/2012, 08:19 PM
This update is just great, I love the new stuff.

js
18/01/2012, 06:07 PM
Kalcor new version please!!

fifa4ka
20/01/2012, 02:35 PM
Hello, I can say that Kalkor made ​​a mistake somewhere with Timer they stop, though note that there was no such modes at 0.3c transferred to all plug-ins downloaded 0.3d R2 are done, we kick it stops when a SPAM(JunkBuster) and then everything stops and the timer And the program begins to flood HELP PLZ

[15:33:23] [junkbuster] Nick (188.***.***.**) was kicked in Command spam.
[15:33:23] [junkbuster] JB: player 'Nick'.
[15:33:23] [part] extrim4ik has left the server (49:2)
[15:33:23] [gamemodes/***.amx]: During execution of Speedometer_Update:
[15:33:23] [gamemodes/***.amx]: Run time error 7: "Stack underflow"

And start all full timers here in this flood!
And no longer work!!!

MAVERICKS
23/01/2012, 07:51 PM
Hello, I can say that Kalkor made ​​a mistake somewhere with Timer they stop, though note that there was no such modes at 0.3c transferred to all plug-ins downloaded 0.3d R2 are done, we kick it stops when a SPAM(JunkBuster) and then everything stops and the timer And the program begins to flood HELP PLZ

[15:33:23] [junkbuster] Nick (188.***.***.**) was kicked in Command spam.
[15:33:23] [junkbuster] JB: player 'Nick'.
[15:33:23] [part] extrim4ik has left the server (49:2)
[15:33:23] [gamemodes/***.amx]: During execution of Speedometer_Update:
[15:33:23] [gamemodes/***.amx]: Run time error 7: "Stack underflow"

And start all full timers here in this flood!
And no longer work!!!

re-install sa-mp 0.3d R2 or just install other version! or re-install 0.3d client!

@Kalcor & SA-MP Team: Nice Job about sa-mp client !!!

Roxer™
26/02/2012, 01:14 PM
Awesome news :)

WackoX
26/02/2012, 02:02 PM
Hello, I can say that Kalkor made ​​a mistake somewhere with Timer they stop, though note that there was no such modes at 0.3c transferred to all plug-ins downloaded 0.3d R2 are done, we kick it stops when a SPAM(JunkBuster) and then everything stops and the timer And the program begins to flood HELP PLZ

[15:33:23] [junkbuster] Nick (188.***.***.**) was kicked in Command spam.
[15:33:23] [junkbuster] JB: player 'Nick'.
[15:33:23] [part] extrim4ik has left the server (49:2)
[15:33:23] [gamemodes/***.amx]: During execution of Speedometer_Update:
[15:33:23] [gamemodes/***.amx]: Run time error 7: "Stack underflow"

And start all full timers here in this flood!
And no longer work!!!

Check the size of your array.

nlrpvic
26/02/2012, 10:56 PM
R3 pls!

STONEGOLD
01/03/2012, 09:37 AM
Great Work!

N0FeaR
01/03/2012, 11:28 PM
Good job :D

Angel_Martorell
02/03/2012, 10:19 PM
800, pshh..... Whos going to reach 800 :P

Typhome
04/03/2012, 08:10 AM
next version maybe 1000 slots? :D That would be amazing.. :D

IstuntmanI
04/03/2012, 08:38 AM
next version maybe 1000 slots? :D That would be amazing.. :D

800 slots are enough.

Zunno
04/03/2012, 02:14 PM
a bugfix for R2 would be great :)

Rg-Gaming.Info
04/03/2012, 06:06 PM
Thanks for the 800p version.

ShadowOwner
09/03/2012, 04:33 PM
nice, but when i Start Pawno, I get a fail.
"failed to set data"
then it starts up, but i have no list of using things u know, and i can not open any pwn file
plz help me

lordturhan
09/03/2012, 10:44 PM
nice, but when i Start Pawno, I get a fail.
"failed to set data"
then it starts up, but i have no list of using things u know, and i can not open any pwn file
plz help me

Run pawno as xp

Mr.Fames
10/03/2012, 05:04 AM
rightclick and run as administrator

Me$T3RioUS-WoR|_D
10/03/2012, 05:06 AM
nice, but when i Start Pawno, I get a fail.
"failed to set data"
then it starts up, but i have no list of using things u know, and i can not open any pwn file
plz help me

use as

" Run As Administrator "

SignificantRoleplay
10/03/2012, 03:21 PM
use as

" Run As Administrator "


No LoL! Do it the easy way so you can open it normaly alright
Go into you'r Pawno folder then find a cfg file called "Settings" Open it using Notepad
Find the line
FileAssoc=1
Change it to
FileAssoc=0
And Problem is SOLVED!

Mr.Fames
11/03/2012, 06:51 PM
or just turn windows 7's UAC off

Darkwood
12/03/2012, 09:48 AM
Great work !

Vule.
12/03/2012, 07:52 PM
Awesome :D

THE_KING$5$
18/03/2012, 04:24 PM
Relly Nice Work!!.

Mr.Tony
21/03/2012, 12:47 PM
Good job , Kalcor :)

KillCity
22/03/2012, 11:45 AM
When the version "e"?

DonWade
22/03/2012, 06:20 PM
800 Players Online... So sick!!11!

Sytoon
25/03/2012, 03:45 PM
800 Players? Oh good luck owners hahaha

SublimESmokeR420
11/04/2012, 10:35 PM
Nice man, But i am wandering if you're working on another? "0.3e" Because... I have one. I don't know if i'm supposed to have one or not. But it seems pretty cool.

Jeroen52
11/04/2012, 10:52 PM
Nice man, But i am wandering if you're working on another? "0.3e" Because... I have one. I don't know if i'm supposed to have one or not. But it seems pretty cool.

*FACEPALM*

Ptcl®
13/04/2012, 11:16 AM
Nice one but there is still a little bug-When i updated my server to 0.3d.It looks better but the problem was that (/After having an admin filterscript too) and my lvl was 6 !!! but....
/ban : You are not admin to use this command

SublimESmokeR420
14/04/2012, 02:26 AM
*FACEPALM*

Leave me alone .. I didn't know...

Craig92
15/04/2012, 04:18 PM
So if i update my samp to 0.3d R2 will i need to edit my script at all ?

skyline_GTR
16/04/2012, 10:05 AM
So if i update my samp to 0.3d R2 will i need to edit my script at all ?

maybe not
or
maybe

davve95
16/04/2012, 10:11 AM
When the version "e"?

If you look on right thread you might know..

:) : http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=323271

No one knows but you will stay updated there..

ReVo_
04/10/2012, 06:45 PM
0.3e with 800 slots?

TheArcher
04/10/2012, 07:56 PM
0.3e with 800 slots?

0.3e offers 1000 slots but you must ask through SA:MP mail, and you need to proof your server that it really needs more than 500 players.

Skillet`
09/10/2012, 03:51 PM
0.3e offers 1000 slots but you must ask through SA:MP mail, and you need to proof your server that it really needs more than 500 players.
Why mail required to have +500 slot ?