PDA

View Full Version : SAMP + SAN ANDREAS


[R]ockStar*
09/06/2012, 11:48 PM
I need someone who can TV me and help me get this crap set up again. i bought san andreas last night off of best buy and i cant play it with samp. so i got the downgrader and it wont downgrade either... halp meh plzzzzzzzz :Sadface:

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 01:08 AM
cmon no one knows how to fix this?

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 01:10 AM
or someone give me a link where i can download GTA SA free with a version that will work?

Josh_Main
10/06/2012, 01:11 AM
Alright. i can help you with this as i have the same version. If you havnt yet downloaded the no cd crack then go here https://www.google.com.au/#hl=en&biw=1366&bih=705&sclient=psy-ab&q=gta+sa+nocd+crack&oq=gta+sa+nocd+crack&aq=f&aqi=g2g-K1g-sK1&aql=&gs_l=serp.3..0l2j0i30j0i10i30.3683.6753.0.6916.17. 17.0.0.0.0.364.3842.2-14j1.15.0...0.0.4FLNqq19M6g&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.,cf.osb&fp=b89402c404686862

And click on the first link called ''Game copy world'' and download the [ALL - nocd crack].
Once you have that, open up your GTA directory and replace the new gta_sa.exe with the old one. Then, install samp. Make sure you have located your directory in the samp installer though. The usual is my computer>program files>rockstar games>gta san andreas. If the install button is greyed and it wont let you install it, PM me and i will help you via teamviewer or something.

Please rep+ if i helped, thanks

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 01:18 AM
I dont see that one on the list all i see is the no cd fixed image one

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 01:20 AM
this is what I got
GTA: San Andreas [EURO] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas [US] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas v1.01 [EURO] No-CD/Fixed EXE
GTA: San Andreas [MULTI] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas [ALL] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas v1.0 [ALL] Crash Fix Patch
GTA: San Andreas v1.0 [ALL] No-CD/Fixed EXE
GTA: San Andreas v1.0 [ENGLISH] No-CD/Fixed EXE

Is it the one I have in red here?

Jack_Rocker
10/06/2012, 01:22 AM
ockStar*;1914521']this is what I got
GTA: San Andreas [EURO] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas [US] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas v1.01 [EURO] No-CD/Fixed EXE
GTA: San Andreas [MULTI] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas [ALL] No-CD/Fixed Image
GTA: San Andreas v1.0 [ALL] Crash Fix Patch
GTA: San Andreas v1.0 [ALL] No-CD/Fixed EXE
GTA: San Andreas v1.0 [ENGLISH] No-CD/Fixed EXE

Is it the one I have in red here?



Yes it is.

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 01:31 AM
ok did that all and I get SA:MP has crashed.

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 01:56 AM
either of you wanna TV to see if you can fix it please?

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 02:19 AM
anyone at all wanna help me??? this is what I get:

SA-MP 0.3e
Exception At Address: 0x00746979

Registers:
EAX: 0x00000000 EBX: 0x00000000 ECX: 0x0000002B EDX: 0x0000002A
ESI: 0x00000000 EDI: 0x76F01225 EBP: 0x0028FF88 ESP: 0x0028FDD8
EFLAGS: 0x00010246

Stack:
+0000: 0x00748782 0x7EFDE000 0x015C0000 0x00000000
+0010: 0x00828CF3 0x00856CC0 0x008A5A08 0x7EFDE000
+0020: 0x008A5A10 0x008E3200 0x00856CC0 0x7EFDE000
+0030: 0x008A5A08 0x0028FE18 0x0082AD65 0x00C9AD08
+0040: 0x0028FE54 0x00823B7E 0x00000008 0x00821D5D
+0050: 0x00821D57 0x008A5A10 0x008A5A08 0x7EFDE000
+0060: 0x00856CC0 0x0028FE2C 0x00825EE4 0x76F01225
+0070: 0x00000000 0x7EFDE000 0xFFFFFFFF 0x00821D57
+0080: 0x00000065 0x00000065 0x0028FF88 0x00824731
+0090: 0x00400000 0x00000000 0x01B82CF0 0x0000000A
+00A0: 0x00000094 0x00000006 0x00000000 0x00001770
+00B0: 0x00000002 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00C0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00D0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00E0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00F0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0100: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0110: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0120: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0130: 0x008245C8 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x7EFDE000
+0140: 0xC0000005 0x00000000 0x01B82CF0 0x00000044
+0150: 0x01BB3990 0x01BB5B08 0x01BB4748 0x00000000
+0160: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0170: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0180: 0x00000000 0xFFFFFFFF 0xFFFFFFFF 0xFFFFFFFF
+0190: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x0028FE78 0x0028F9AC
+01A0: 0x0028FFC4 0x00825EE4 0x00888078 0x00000000
+01B0: 0x0028FF94 0x76F03677 0x7EFDE000 0x0028FFD4
+01C0: 0x778E9F42 0x7EFDE000 0x734730AF 0x00000000
+01D0: 0x00000000 0x7EFDE000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+01E0: 0x00000000 0x0028FFA0 0x00000000 0xFFFFFFFF
+01F0: 0x779270D5 0x04E20A2B 0x00000000 0x0028FFEC
+0200: 0x778E9F15 0x008245B0 0x7EFDE000 0x00000000
+0210: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x008245B0
+0220: 0x7EFDE000 0x00000000 0x78746341 0x00000020
+0230: 0x00000001 0x0000330C 0x000000DC 0x00000000
+0240: 0x00000020 0x00000000 0x00000014 0x00000001
+0250: 0x00000007 0x00000034 0x0000017C 0x00000001
+0260: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0270: 0x00000000 0x00000002 0x1A26EF4E 0x00000298

SCM Op: 0x0, lDbg: 0

Game Version: EU 1.0

Crazymax
10/06/2012, 02:21 AM
nvm... idk

Josh_Main
10/06/2012, 02:24 AM
Go to my documents>gta san andreas user files> then delete the gta.set file. Then right click on the samp browser and open the properties. Open the compatibility tab, and click run this program using windows/me

Josh_Main
10/06/2012, 02:26 AM
Go to my documents>gta san andreas user files> then delete the gta.set file. Then right click on the samp browser and open the properties. Open the compatibility tab, and click run this program using windows/me

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 02:34 AM
still getting the same crash code...

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 02:46 AM
Josh check your pm's possibly we could TV to see if you can fix it

'Pawno.
10/06/2012, 03:02 AM
I had an idea.
Deinstall gta (complete folder)
Install gta
then download the downgrade from here: downloads.extreme-gaming.de/Windows,download,616,mods-modifikationen----gta-san-andreas---version-1-0-downgrade.html

then retry it. ;)

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 03:26 AM
Obviously I already tried un-reinstalling

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 03:37 AM
cmon guys

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 04:00 AM
can anyone TV so i can play this game been waiting too long...

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 04:34 AM
now im getting gta_sa.exe has stopped working...

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 05:07 AM
ugh every time I try a different fix i get a new error... this is the latest : Exception At Address: 0x00746929

[R]ockStar*
10/06/2012, 06:43 AM
NVM I FIXED IT MYSELF