PDA

View Full Version : [GameMode] [GM]Race GM With Checkpoints And More (Click For More Details!)


s1k
04/05/2008, 02:48 AM
This Is My Race Gamemode! It Is My First And I garentee This Will be a good GM. There are checkpoints AND EVERYTHING! It comes with 6 races. But You Can make more races in the gm. The Gamemode comes with a speedometer. Carspawns, Classes. There are races for cars,bikes,boats,planes EVEN on foot.
================================================== ============================

================================================== ====================================
HELP TO S1K'S RACE GAMEMODE
================================================== ====================================
START
================================================== ====================================
1.GOTO THE FILTERSCRIPT FOLDER

COPY AND PASTE THE YRACE.PWN AND YRACE.AMX INTO YOUR FILTERSCRIPTS FOLDER FOR YOUR
SERVER
================================================== ======================================
2.GOTO THE SCRIPTFILES FOLDER AND COPY AND PASTE ALL OF THE FILES INTO YOUR SCRIPTFILES
FOLDER FOR YOUR SERVER
================================================== =======================================
3.COPY AND PASTE THE GAMEMODE FILES TO YOUR SERVERS GAMEMODE FOLDER.

START UP YOUR SERVER AND ITS DONE!
================================================== ========================================

TO MAKE THE RACE RUN IN YOUR SERVER YOU MUST BE LOGGED IN AS A RCON ADMIN.

WHEN YOU ARE LOGGED IN TYPE /LOADRACE [RACENAME]
THE SCRIPT FILES NAMES ARE NAMES OF THE RACES THAT ARE ALREADY MADE.
EXAMPLE:
/LOADRACE BIGRACE
================================================== =========================================
THE STUFF LISTED BELOW YOU MUST BE LOGGED INTO A RCON ADMIN TO USE
/RCON LOGIN [PASSOWRD HERE]

FOR MORE STUFF IN THE GAME TYPE /RACEADMIN
================================================== =========================================
END
================================================== =========================================

TO MAKE ADMIN DO /SETADMIN
================================================== =======================================
ADMIN COMMANDS
[Players]: /register /login /stats /report /pstats /saveskin /delskin
[Admin Level 1]: /kick /mute /unmute /freeze /unfreeze /goto /say /cc // [Admin Chat]
[Admin Level 2]: /announce /cd /v /gethere /setcolor /slap /warn /tmenu
[Admin Level 3]: /ban /skydive /disarm /akill /fv /vmenu /spec /specoff /flip
[Admin Level 4]: /explode /sethp /givegun /god /givemoney /fpv /ahq /getallhere
[Admin Level 5]: /nban /setarmor /muteall /unmuteall /freezeall /unfreezeall
[Admin Level 6]: /kickall /setskin /setint /cmdspec /cmdspecoff
[Admin Level 7]: /dark /setweather /crash /clearwarns
[Admin Level 8]: /settime /money /tmenu /setname /unbanip /reloadbans
[Admin Level 9]: /jetpack /msgon /msgoff /setkills /setdeaths
[Admin Level 10]: /setadmin /slock /sunlock /chatlock /chatunlock /antioff /antion

http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/421/samp081la1.png
http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/6364/samp083wx7.png==================================== ================================================== ===

DOWNLOAD HERE:
http://www.mediafire.com/?i9z9cxu1ki2
================================================== ======================================
DOWNLOAD IS A ZIP FILE SO IT COMES WITH EVERYTHING IN THAT FOLDER THAT YOU NEED.

READ THIS IMPORTANT: YOUR SERVER CONFIGERATION MUST LOOK LIKE THIS

echo Executing Server Config...
lanmode 0
rcon_password RCONPASSWORDHERE
maxplayers 20
port 7777
hostname SERVER NAME
gamemode0 Race_s1k_G 1
filterscripts V-Admin adminspec vactions yrace speedometer_s1k
query 1
weburl www.sa-mp.com
anticheat 0

V-ADMIN MUST BE IN THE FRONT OF THE FILTERSCRIPTS
IT WILL NOT WORK IF IT IS AN OTHER WAY

imperioli
04/05/2008, 05:54 AM
Yea.. lol

Gamemode has a 283 lines... Just vehicles, objects, etc... No commands. Only race filterscript have some commands... Very simple, but... Keep going. :| I hope you understand my bad English :D

Maikel
04/05/2008, 09:16 AM
|Remove|

s1k
04/05/2008, 10:16 AM
There is the race commands. All you need is that. If You are admin you can use the commands. The script is basicly cars and objects, but it has the race filterscript that comes with it (wish has commands)
has a login/register system. You can make other ppl admins

ThePro
04/05/2008, 11:11 AM
fix this: /anitoff its not anitoff its antion oh and give credits to the creator of the script (the admin one) who is: Yaheli

s1k
04/05/2008, 12:09 PM
thanks i did not see that

ThePro
04/05/2008, 02:11 PM
also v-admin didint came with the mode :|

Dark_Kostas
04/05/2008, 02:14 PM
Nice but i dont see the credits of the other people that you took the scripts.Its not all by YOU.

ThePro
04/05/2008, 02:25 PM
Nice but i dont see the credits of the other people that you took the scripts.Its not all by YOU.


V-Admin By yaheli
yagu's race script by him self

s1k
04/05/2008, 02:27 PM
I never Did A credits even in the gamemode that said i did it. Also in the game it does have credits for the V-admin

ThePro
04/05/2008, 02:34 PM
ok :mrgreen:

rayne
04/05/2008, 04:28 PM
there is a beautiful clock on the picture :P ;)

I need this 8)
from where is? :mrgreen:

s1k
04/05/2008, 08:09 PM
comes with gamemode!! DOWNLOAD!

ThePro
04/05/2008, 09:41 PM
its from v-admin wich why the way someone forgot to add

CasperSky
21/01/2009, 03:30 AM
what?lanmode parameter must set into 0?

you mean this gamemode cannot work on LAN servers?

N0FeaR
23/03/2013, 11:00 PM
Nice one.