PDA

View Full Version : My GodFather isn't working


einschtein
09/12/2008, 12:31 PM
Hi,

I asked for help at Cops&Robbers GM earlier, but I removed because it is really running slow.

Now I have a other question, my GodFather GM isn't working properly. When I connect to the server, it automaticly goes to the score-table.

Is there a downloadable .zip file that contains the GF-GM in it? It would be really helpful.

Greets,
Einschtein

Lewwy
09/12/2008, 01:28 PM
Post this in The Godfather Topic.

Jesus christ don't you guys read stickied topic's nowadays?

Zoopaman
09/12/2008, 03:22 PM
Is there a downloadable .zip file that contains the GF-GM in it? It would be really helpful.

And why is a zipped godfather better that normally downloaded godfather?
Btw, original godfather isn't 0.2X compatible