View Full Version : wtf, kye's msn?!
Streetplaya
17/12/2008, 02:05 PM
I just saw some email address on some forum which said: "Kye's msn: kyeman@*******"
Picture:
http://uploadffs.com/files/2485d6_wtfkye.bmp
I don't think it's real, coz his email is not confirmed (email adresse nicht bestätigt = email address not confirmed or something)
MenaceX^
17/12/2008, 02:06 PM
Ok and?
Streetplaya
17/12/2008, 02:06 PM
Let's wait what Kye answers (maybe)..
Killerkid
17/12/2008, 02:10 PM
I don't think he even uses msn.
Serbish
17/12/2008, 02:11 PM
I don't think he even uses msn.
Some famous, popular people uses it also.
why would his dp be "Y_less is not a no lifer" - that userbar where someone forgot to crop it properly.
+ if he was just going to block you, why would be accept you in the 1st place?
Maikel
17/12/2008, 02:13 PM
So what? Kye is a normal men. He just make a wonderfull mod.
chrisb345
17/12/2008, 02:13 PM
yeah its not him, kye would be confirmed. if he had msn. Somebody being a noob here
Extremo
17/12/2008, 02:17 PM
E-Mail addresse nicht bestätigt is german and i am pretty sure Kye isnt a german LOL.
Streetplaya
17/12/2008, 02:18 PM
but my msn is..
Extremo
17/12/2008, 02:20 PM
Oh nevermind, i just realised you are from germany, my bad... stupid me :x
Streetplaya
17/12/2008, 02:23 PM
I just noticed, the email address has been confirmed. WTF?
kaisersouse
17/12/2008, 02:25 PM
Its not him
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.