PDA

View Full Version : Problem to start my gamemode.


Omecken
22/12/2008, 04:02 PM
Hello,

I followed a guide how to load a gamemode but when I press samp-server.exe the black window starts and exits fast.
What I can read is this:
"I couldn't load any game mode scripts. Please verify your server.cfg.
It needs a gamemode0 line at the very last."
Got any idea what to do to make it works?
The gamemode I try to load is The God Father.

- Thanks :)

whooper
22/12/2008, 05:08 PM
is the .amx in your gamemode folder and look who banned me for not following directions ^_^ on ur server

Omecken
22/12/2008, 05:43 PM
Ah, thanks, it's fixed now. Oh, yea, sorry about that guy - he is kicked from admin team :roll: