PDA

View Full Version : starting in a server


LinkinPark2176
26/12/2008, 01:55 AM
Hey Everyone, i am new to GTA SAMP and had a question: after i put in a server IP address, the game will start to load. When it gets to the Vinewood sign, it says on the left hand corner that "The Server did not respond. Retrying". And it will say that over and over again no matter wat server i am trying to enter. Anyone know y thats happening? Thanks

Serbish
26/12/2008, 02:03 AM
Download the newest package of SA:MP Servers.
www.sa-mp.com and then downloads.

LinkinPark2176
26/12/2008, 03:42 AM
Hey man thanks that worked

Serbish
26/12/2008, 01:17 PM
Hey man thanks that worked

No problem. :)