PDA

View Full Version : Gta sa:mp


sabotinekes
22/02/2009, 01:35 PM
Heya mates...

Can anybody tell me where can i get gta v0.2x patch?? i got samp 0.2x but my gta is still v1.00.. can anyone please tell me where to download new patch so i can play samp 0.2x?


Thank you all...

Karlip
22/02/2009, 01:43 PM
SA-MP 0.2x is still played by 1.0 lol.
U can't play it with 0.2 patch,it's just the version name of SA-MP(0.2x)

sabotinekes
22/02/2009, 01:48 PM
SA-MP 0.2x is still played by 1.0 lol.
U can't play it with 0.2 patch,it's just the version name of SA-MP(0.2x)
but when i want to go on any server is not showing like its loading.. its something white.. then crash ( if i run gta.exe normaly for SP then i can play normaly in singleplayer... in multiplayer crash )

sabotinekes
22/02/2009, 02:16 PM
SA-MP 0.2x is still played by 1.0 lol.
U can't play it with 0.2 patch,it's just the version name of SA-MP(0.2x)
so i just install samp 0.2x and normaly play? (is not working)