PDA

View Full Version : Error


Remio
29/04/2009, 10:19 AM
http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/5650/errory.th.jpg (http://img209.imageshack.us/my.php?image=errory.jpg)

please help me

DRIVE_OR_DIE
29/04/2009, 05:25 PM
Did u tried to un-instal SA Singleplayer and again install samp if it doesnt work i dont know .
I had the same problem before few months and i did it and it works now. : )

Remio
08/05/2009, 09:48 AM
ok.. tq sir.. i will try..