PDA

View Full Version : Am I Missing Something (Program)?


Eazy_Efolife
20/08/2009, 01:21 AM
These Programs used to work:

House Generator v2
and some other
Menu Creator

These were for SA-MP scripting, then all of a sudden, they stopped working! "House Generator v2 has stopped Working"

Then it Closes.... Is there a program I need for those programs?

Deat_Itself
20/08/2009, 04:23 AM
well i think dice may be have that software

Donny_k
20/08/2009, 10:02 AM
.Net framework maybe ?

Eazy_Efolife
20/08/2009, 11:47 AM
I think microsoft website is down?

Anybody can send me a link that doesnt go to microsoft.com

Memoryz
20/08/2009, 03:02 PM
Microsoft works.

With their shitty Bing ^_^

Eazy_Efolife
20/08/2009, 03:04 PM
Microsoft works.

With their shitty Bing ^_^


At the bottom it says

Looking up Microsoft.com

Then it says Server not found!

Anybody with a diffrent link?