SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Espaņol/Spanish

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/05/2012, 03:18 AM   #1
matias_villalba
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 74
Reputation: 0
Default Crear Comando /Cambiarnombre

Me Dejan el comando /cambiarnombre?
gracias
matias_villalba is offline  
Old 15/05/2012, 03:43 AM   #2
TiNcH010
High-roller
 
TiNcH010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Posts: 1,986
Reputation: 42
Default Respuesta: Crear Comando /Cambiarnombre

pawn Code:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/cambiarnombre", true) == 0)
{
        if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
        {
            new tmp[128];
            tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
            if(!strlen(tmp))
            {
                SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, "Usa: /CambiarNombre [Nombre].");
                return 1;
            }
            SetPlayerName(playerid, tmp);
            new strmsg[128];
                    format(strmsg,128,"Nombre cambiado satistactoriamente a {FFFFFF}%s",tmp);
            SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF8C00FF, strmsg);
        }
        return 1;
}

Last edited by TiNcH010; 15/05/2012 at 03:55 AM. Reason: Editado el comando.
TiNcH010 is offline  
Old 15/05/2012, 03:49 AM   #3
matias_villalba
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 74
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: Crear Comando /Cambiarnombre

Gracias !!
matias_villalba is offline  
Old 15/05/2012, 10:30 PM   #4
TheChaoz
High-roller
 
TheChaoz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Argentina
Posts: 4,702
Reputation: 219
Default Respuesta: Crear Comando /Cambiarnombre

Para realizar pedidos de scripts debes utilizar este topic.

Tema cerrado
__________________
TheChaoz is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
crear comando pick chucho Espaņol/Spanish 12 20/09/2011 05:43 PM
Crear comando /menuautos Luciano_Xiandex Espaņol/Spanish 4 07/07/2010 04:35 PM
Como Crear Un Comando Lautaro_eb Espaņol/Spanish 3 20/04/2010 06:15 PM
Crear Comando para FS admin angel-laam Espaņol/Spanish 20 17/03/2010 05:26 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.