SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30/06/2012, 06:41 AM   #1
Mani404
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Punjab,India
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Angry Runtime error

hey guys plz help my samp 0.3e is with very very big irritating problem cuz whenever i wan to join a server it says:This application has requested the runtime to terminate it in an unusual way.
please contact the application's support team for more information.
guys its pretty much annoying plz help me and give me your suggestions plz reply
Mani404 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/06/2012, 06:44 AM   #2
LaGrande
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: NoWhere
Posts: 135
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Runtime error plz see and reply

happened to me like a month ago.
SOLUTION:
1. Create a new account in your windows.
2. Launch SAMP and have fun.
LaGrande is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/07/2012, 02:40 AM   #3
Mani404
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Punjab,India
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Runtime error plz see and reply

man i tried but when i launch and connect to a server it give's a crash report help me cuz i love samp help me plz
Mani404 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/07/2012, 06:35 AM   #4
LaGrande
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: NoWhere
Posts: 135
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Runtime error plz see and reply

Reinstall OS
LaGrande is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/07/2012, 07:21 AM   #5
Lordzy
High-roller
 
Lordzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: NetherRealm
Posts: 2,219
Reputation: 718
Default Re: Runtime error plz see and reply

Try running as Administrator.
__________________
You're awesome if you viewed this!

Latest ones:

Tutorial - Securing RCON
Lordzy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/07/2012, 07:48 AM   #6
Mani404
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Punjab,India
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Runtime error plz see and reply

isn't there anyway i could delete all of it history and everything cuz when reistalled it,it knows my name what i used last time i played so isn't there anyway to delete all files of it plz help me
Mani404 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/07/2012, 07:46 AM   #7
Mani404
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Punjab,India
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Runtime error plz see and reply

la i'm not going to reinstall os and lordz running it as admin won't worked help me plz
Mani404 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I get an error runtime error 6 'Invaild instruction' reh_007 Scripting Help 5 03/06/2012 08:03 AM
sa-mp runtime error error 19 gamemode unknown [LHT]Bally Scripting Help 2 03/03/2012 01:49 AM
[AYUDA]microsoft visual c++ runtime library runtime error Parka Espa˝ol/Spanish 1 01/09/2011 08:33 PM
RunTIme Error from Client... Mircrosoft Visual c++ Runtime Libary asdfgh98 Client Support 0 22/02/2010 04:08 PM
Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error! waringzone Client Support 3 16/06/2009 07:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.