SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18/02/2009, 06:27 PM   #1
MRB00N
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default White screen

Hi all...

Whenever i run SA-mp, my screen turns white during the loading screens, and whenever it loads, an error message shows. What could be the problem??
MRB00N is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/02/2009, 06:35 PM   #2
KmanN2
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 42
Reputation: 0
Default Re: White screen

you need to reinstall samp.
KmanN2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/02/2009, 01:05 AM   #3
Spik3
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 338
Reputation: 0
Default Re: White screen

You may got version 2.0 or higher of GTA SA and need to downgrade it.

Or your crack if your using one is bad, buy the game.

Spik3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/02/2009, 06:05 AM   #4
My_Waffles_Bitch_L0L
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 202
Reputation: 0
Default Re: White screen

i've got taht bug before, do like KmanN, re-install ur samp :>
My_Waffles_Bitch_L0L is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2 white screen flashing. manunited1878 Client Support 1 29/03/2010 05:15 PM
White screen Robbie Client Support 3 28/12/2009 04:46 PM
white screen Walusman Client Support 2 21/10/2009 06:35 PM
white screen! John Dahl Client Support 7 25/08/2009 09:16 PM
White screen on startup typedef Client Support 3 27/06/2009 12:53 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.