SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 29/03/2012, 06:16 PM   #11
niyaz
Huge Clucker
 
niyaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: I Don't Know
Posts: 379
Reputation: 45
Default Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by axxelac View Post
REP+ Please
Don't ask for Rep earn it
niyaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/03/2012, 06:40 PM   #12
BetaLaxx
Big Clucker
 
BetaLaxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Oman.
Posts: 133
Reputation: 13
Default Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

Just change the lan mode to 1 and it should work for your brother.
__________________
Are you bored?
BetaLaxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/03/2012, 07:36 PM   #13
Wickeed
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 66
Reputation: -3
Default Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by BetaLaxx View Post
Just change the lan mode to 1 and it should work for your brother.
Sure i put lan mode 1
Ps:Last week he can join on my server normaly but not this week
__________________


Hate this without reason...
Wickeed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/03/2012, 03:49 AM   #14
Niko_boy
High-roller
 
Niko_boy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Somewhere i belong
Posts: 1,429
Reputation: 137
Default Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

Goto www.whatismyip.org
it will show u your external IP through which other players will connect and make sure u have ports open
www.portforward.com
__________________
$$$ If anyone want to get any of these:
  • DM/TDM/Freeroam/Stunt server, filterscripts or Bug fixing.or some general mapping. Above all any of the logos and banners or signature sorta stuff aswell.at some cheap and worth-full prices.
can Contact me for more info or a deal.
•••[0.3x]LCS•Freeroam•DM•Stunts•Race•Parkour•••AutoArena [0.3z][No SkinShot][sixtytiger.com]Want a decent Attack Defend Gamemode?
176.31.120.76:7777176.31.229.148:7830Get This! Attack-Defend(v2.3.1)
Niko_boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2012, 12:12 AM   #15
Chris1337
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Tijuana, Mexico
Posts: 273
Reputation: 29
Default Respuesta: Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by niyaz View Post
Don't ask for Rep earn it
It Wasnt me . Somebody Hacked my account that day . I just recovered again sorry fot the s--- that guy did
Chris1337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/03/2012, 04:48 AM   #16
[D]Stanley
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 30
Reputation: 0
Default Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

Do you even turn on your server?

Quote:
Players: 0/0
Make sure you ran server.exe
[D]Stanley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2012, 12:02 PM   #17
TheWhiteEarth
Big Clucker
 
TheWhiteEarth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 74
Reputation: 6
Default Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

change lanmode 0 to lanmode 1
then go to cmd and type ipconfig and copy local ip (192.168.x.x) and add to fav on your brother pc
__________________
aaaa
TheWhiteEarth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/06/2012, 03:46 PM   #18
Wickeed
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 66
Reputation: -3
Default Re: My server doesn't get ip???Please Help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by Roddan View Post
If this is LOCAL network do: Run > cmd > ipconfig

Take your IP 192.168.1.XX

XX is your computer IP. Then he can connect with your computer IP.
Quote:
Originally Posted by axxelac View Post
If it's ported,

Open your firewall, settings > inbound rules > create a new rule, Choose: PORT...


---- YOU MUST create 2x port 80 rules, 1x port 80 but UDP or something and another that, another,

but you can see it!!!
typ: 80


CHoose, next next next,


REP+ Please
That helped me thanks
__________________


Hate this without reason...
Wickeed is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
server laufen 24/7 , nach bestimmten zeit nich mehr in der server liste jason51 Archive 4 26/04/2010 09:18 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.