SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/04/2012, 12:57 PM   #1
MichaelProPlayer
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 191
Reputation: 4
Default SFCNR-RPG Problem

Hello I am using SFCNR-RPG Gamemode : http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=223963

When I run the server it shows to register.After tha login.I typed the correct password but it shows incorrect password.I looked in my scriptfiles ---> SFCRRPG and I saw no profile is created and its empty.I am using sscanf lastest version.Can someone help me please.
MichaelProPlayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:04 PM   #2
DarkB0y
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 378
Reputation: 36
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

try to use another admin system
DarkB0y is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:06 PM   #3
MichaelProPlayer
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 191
Reputation: 4
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

ok but how to disable the admin system which is already present in the gamemode??
MichaelProPlayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:11 PM   #4
DarkB0y
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 378
Reputation: 36
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

delete it from the filterscripts File and scriptfiles than put the new admin system in it
DarkB0y is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:13 PM   #5
MichaelProPlayer
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 191
Reputation: 4
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

Noo files in filterscripts
MichaelProPlayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:14 PM   #6
N0FeaR
High-roller
 
N0FeaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Svea Rike
Posts: 1,508
Reputation: 64
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

I think it's as X_Boy says is right, try remove fs.
__________________
Check out our forum http://rebound-rp.com
N0FeaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:16 PM   #7
DarkB0y
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 378
Reputation: 36
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

k wait a sec let me see the problem i'm downloading the gm than i will upload it it will be fixed

EDIT: There is no admin system in it lol download an admin system than put it and done
DarkB0y is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:32 PM   #8
MichaelProPlayer
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 191
Reputation: 4
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

you kidding me ?? -.-
MichaelProPlayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:42 PM   #9
DarkB0y
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 378
Reputation: 36
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

no,

here download this one and test it.
Attached Files
File Type: rar SFCRRPG.rar (1.51 MB, 16 views)
DarkB0y is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/04/2012, 01:47 PM   #10
MichaelProPlayer
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 191
Reputation: 4
Default Re: SFCNR-RPG Problem

dosen't works
MichaelProPlayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I fixed the launching GTASA problem! Now the problem is in SAMP! HELP! Moustafa Client Support 24 16/09/2012 03:01 AM
Wanted problem and neon system problem iRealSAMP Scripting Help 4 04/02/2012 07:22 PM
SetVehicleHealth problem (Angle problem SOLVED) Paranoja Help Archive 5 03/08/2009 01:06 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.