SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/07/2012, 10:32 PM   #1
Jake__
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 36
Reputation: 0
Default Why is this..

Crashing? Or what does this exception mean?

SA-MP 0.3e
Exception At Address: 0x11001634

Registers:
EAX: 0x00000000 EBX: 0x0028FF78 ECX: 0x0188DC20 EDX: 0x00000000
ESI: 0x038907D8 EDI: 0xC0000005 EBP: 0x0028FE5C ESP: 0x0028FE34
EFLAGS: 0x00010202

Stack:
+0000: 0x0188DC20 0x1101CBAE 0xC0000005 0x038907D8
+0010: 0x1101CB1E 0x00000000 0x73665BD3 0x73665DAB
+0020: 0x00823CAB 0xC0000005 0x0028FF88 0x00823CCC
+0030: 0xC0000005 0x00000001 0x00000000 0x0082472E
+0040: 0xC0000005 0x00000094 0x00000006 0x00000001
+0050: 0x00001DB1 0x00000002 0x76726553 0x20656369
+0060: 0x6B636150 0x00003120 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0070: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0080: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0090: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00A0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00B0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00C0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00D0: 0x00000000 0x00824588 0x00000000 0x00000000
+00E0: 0x7EFDE000 0xC0000005 0x00000000 0x017C2CB9
+00F0: 0x00000044 0x017F6FA0 0x017F5FB0 0x017F7388
+0100: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0110: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0120: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0xFFFFFFFF 0xFFFFFFFF
+0130: 0xFFFFFFFF 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x0028FE78
+0140: 0x0028FA08 0x0028FFC4 0x00825EA4 0x00888078
+0150: 0xFFFFFFFF 0x0028FF94 0x76E4339A 0x7EFDE000
+0160: 0x0028FFD4 0x778B9EF2 0x7EFDE000 0x4FC6B207
+0170: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x7EFDE000 0xC0000005
+0180: 0x76E676F7 0x76E676F7 0x0028FFA0 0x0028F9FC
+0190: 0xFFFFFFFF 0x778F71D5 0x386488E3 0x00000000
+01A0: 0x0028FFEC 0x778B9EC5 0x00824570 0x7EFDE000
+01B0: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+01C0: 0x00824570 0x7EFDE000 0x00000000 0x78746341
+01D0: 0x00000020 0x00000001 0x0000330C 0x000000DC
+01E0: 0x00000000 0x00000020 0x00000000 0x00000014
+01F0: 0x00000001 0x00000007 0x00000034 0x0000017C
+0200: 0x00000001 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000000
+0210: 0x00000000 0x00000000 0x00000002 0x1A26EF4E
+0220: 0x00000298 0x00000044 0x000002E0 0x00000260
+0230: 0x00000000 0xF33271BA 0x00000540 0x0000004A
+0240: 0x0000058C 0x0000031E 0x00000000 0x2D59495B
+0250: 0x000008AC 0x00000032 0x000008E0 0x00000300
+0260: 0x00000000 0x32CEEACD 0x00000BE0 0x00000042
+0270: 0x00000C24 0x00000336 0x00000000 0x38505FC8

SCM Op: 0x77E, lDbg: 0

Game Version: US 1.0

State Information: Ped Context: 0
P0 (0,0)
__________________


Jake__ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 08:53 AM   #2
Isaac Mofujohn
Big Clucker
 
Isaac Mofujohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: California, USA
Posts: 58
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Why is this..

Jake do you use any Modifications?
__________________
----------------------------------------------------------
My filterscripts.
----------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Isaac Mofujohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 09:30 AM   #3
CrossUSAAF
Huge Clucker
 
CrossUSAAF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Finland
Posts: 452
Reputation: 30
Default Re: Why is this..

Hello!

Yes, if you have mods, please disable them. And if you want to use SA-MP, you need to have fresh GTA San Andreas version without any cracks or cleos, or something like that. Pirated versions usually get these same codes, when they are trying to connect some server.

Thank you.
__________________
Code:
(08:51:26 PM - Wednesday) <saloun> unreal is banned from here ,
(08:51:28 PM - Wednesday) <saloun> ?
(08:53:09 PM - Wednesday) * Instinct2427 has quit IRC (Ping timeout)
(08:53:29 PM - Wednesday) <~CrossUSAAF> Ye
* Retrieving #XDM modes...
(08:53:55 PM - Wednesday) <saloun> from the sevrer also
(08:53:58 PM - Wednesday) <saloun> from my clan
(08:54:01 PM - Wednesday) <saloun> from all SAMP
(08:54:28 PM - Wednesday) <~CrossUSAAF> He is banned from our services
(08:54:35 PM - Wednesday) <saloun> good
(08:54:43 PM - Wednesday) <saloun> i'll ban him from all my stuff
CrossUSAAF is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 09:47 AM   #4
LukeStephens
Big Clucker
 
LukeStephens's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 54
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Why is this..

umg u use toooo many mods noob disable them or forever crash

kthxbai
__________________

LukeStephens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 05:23 AM   #5
Jake__
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 36
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Why is this..

I don't have any mods.

Thanks for your comments, Mr. Luke....
__________________


Jake__ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 05:57 AM   #6
Walton
Big Clucker
 
Walton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Chicago, United States
Posts: 54
Reputation: 17
Default Re: Why is this..

What you always want to do when installing mods is make a backup up of your gta3.img. It can be found by going to your directory, models. This can save the time and hassle of re-installing your GTA-SA. If you need anymore help, you can send me a PM and I can teamview if for you.
Walton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 06:38 AM   #7
TheBetaFox
Huge Clucker
 
TheBetaFox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Nowhere.
Posts: 266
Reputation: 88
Default Re: Why is this..

Walton:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jake__ View Post
I don't have any mods.
Jake, is there anything you have done to the game itself before having this?
__________________
Looking to work on something.
Send me a PM if you wish to talk to me privately,
as I will not respond to visitor messages.
TheBetaFox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 10:03 AM   #8
Jake__
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 36
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Why is this..

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheBetaFox View Post
Walton:


Jake, is there anything you have done to the game itself before having this?
Maybe CLEO?

Also, Walton, I have a fresh GTA3.img bro - but thanks.
__________________


Jake__ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 10:19 AM   #9
Maruti
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 38
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Why is this..

i think u have cleo
Maruti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 11:04 AM   #10
M3mPHi$_S3
Gangsta
 
M3mPHi$_S3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Quetta, pk
Posts: 679
Reputation: 34
Default Re: Why is this..

just re-intall your gta san andreas and fixed :
__________________
~Stats|" Fully ACtive now "~
~Facebook|" мυ∂υℓ Facebook "~
~Tutorial|" How to port forword [PICS & VEDIOS] "~

Code:
public OnPlayerAskHelp(playerid, help[])
{
    SetReplyForPlayer(playerid, I Wont Help you :D ");
[/CENTER]
M3mPHi$_S3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.