SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/07/2012, 09:48 PM   #1
Lancelot2012
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Question IPsī Samp

Somebody know wich ips to use samp for check announce ?

Thanks.
Lancelot2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/07/2012, 10:37 PM   #2
LaGrande
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: NoWhere
Posts: 138
Reputation: 15
Default Re: IPsī Samp

be specific, clear ur question
LaGrande is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06/07/2012, 08:13 PM   #3
Mr.Mercer
Big Clucker
 
Mr.Mercer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 79
Reputation: 20
Default Re: IPsī Samp

You mean this sir?
Code:
announce 1
__________________


Visit: www.gta-lsg.vacau.com
Mr.Mercer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 11:22 PM   #4
Lancelot2012
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: IPsī Samp

Yes i know one ip is 95.211.xxx.xxx but i dont know it.

Do you know it ip ? i need give access in firewall to it for my server shows in list.

Thanks.
Lancelot2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/07/2012, 11:24 PM   #5
Deathh
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: nL
Posts: 402
Reputation: 92
Default Re: IPsī Samp

You mean port forward.

Your router / modem ip is what you need.

Start > run > CMD > ipconfig > Check your IP. That's the one.
__________________
Very big project coming soon, a whole new way to think of your average Roleplay Server.
Stay tuned. PM me for further details.
Get ready for a booming 2016!
Deathh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 12:12 AM   #6
Lancelot2012
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: IPsī Samp

I need the ips of samp servers that scan to appear on the lists of them starts with 95,211.XXX.XXX

Do you know that ips?
Lancelot2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 08:13 AM   #7
Warfish
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 155
Reputation: 19
Default Re: IPsī Samp

Use this link: it will tell you your IP address http://whatismyip.com
__________________

Last edited by Warfish; 08/07/2012 at 08:14 AM. Reason: typo
Warfish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 12:49 PM   #8
zT KiNgKoNg
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: $Location = $this->Location->Finder('United Kingdom');
Posts: 987
Reputation: 36
Default Re: IPsī Samp

YOU can connect with localhost ONLY YOU
zT KiNgKoNg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2012, 01:07 PM   #9
pyrodave
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 127
Reputation: 14
Default Re: IPsī Samp

Its truly amazing the lack of networking knowledge on these forums; personally I do not know the addresses of the servers queried to add information to the master list; and I can't really see why you would want to specifically know those addresses anyway. However in answer to your question I suggest you simply run an empty server with announce set to 1 and see what IPs you have querying those ports with a packet analyser.
pyrodave is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Plugin] [REL]SAMP-MySQL v0.15 - SAMP 0.3 supported!!! corrected version uploaded... ADreNaLiNe-DJ Plugin Development 1016 04/08/2010 09:43 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.