SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/08/2012, 03:23 PM   #11
CrazyManiac
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 121
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Need help with my /o command, Again.

Right, that was a mistake. But now i fixed it, it STILL keeps saying how to use it. WTF?
CrazyManiac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 03:38 PM   #12
CrazyManiac
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 121
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Need help with my /o command, Again.

Anyone?
CrazyManiac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 03:39 PM   #13
Jstylezzz
High-roller
 
Jstylezzz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 1,744
Reputation: 925
Default Re: Need help with my /o command, Again.

did you include sscanf, or do you have a stock sscanf?
not sure what the difference between those 2 is, but the problem is in the smallest corner sometimes..
make sure you have the newest sscanf, and include it as sscanf2

again, not sure if it's the sscanf, but the code should work
__________________
Tired of all those power hungry roleplay servers nowadays, running one of those annoying edits? I'm working on a script completely from scratch! This isn't just a "roleplay" server, this is "life simulation", at least that's the concept.
The server will be based in Palomino Creek. If you're interested and want to help us to get the forum going, why not register and join the conversation? We're also more than happy to accept suggestions from anyone. Hope to see you soon!
  • Want to follow my progress of making a detailed KITT replica? (last update 7/Aug/14) - Click
  • Living in the Countryside forum - Click me
  • Need a script done? Go here (Scripts for release on this forum are free!)
Jstylezzz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 03:40 PM   #14
CrazyManiac
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 121
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Need help with my /o command, Again.

Right, how do i get the newest sscanf, and where do i put it?
CrazyManiac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with command. Only returns Server: Unknown Command Knappen Scripting Help 9 18/12/2013 07:09 PM
[Command Bugged] Each time i use /respawnallcars it says Unknown Command Rand_Omar Scripting Help 11 30/09/2012 12:35 AM
Executed ZCMD command returns SERVER: Unknown Command SexTourist Scripting Help 12 03/01/2012 04:38 PM
Slap command returns an Unknown Command when player is not connected HydraX Help Archive 16 01/08/2011 05:19 AM
SERVER: Unknown Command when using a scripted command and it does execute! Moustafa Help Archive 6 11/06/2010 01:34 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.