SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09/08/2012, 04:49 PM   #1801
jereny27
Little Clucker
 
jereny27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

Help Me plz i Get 2rcons bugg help plz man
jereny27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 03:18 PM   #1802
[MK]Man_Deep
Huge Clucker
 
[MK]Man_Deep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: SKRILLEX RULES
Posts: 307
Reputation: -14
Default Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

What do u put in the SERVER.CFG AGAIN ?
sould i put it like this Filterscript LuxAdmin ?
__________________
[GM]Fizz TDM Edit (Added new features) V0.2
I NO SCRIPT FREE
United Gaming Generation %12
UGGS FORUM 15%

[MK]Man_Deep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 03:42 PM   #1803
DeadLy™
Gangsta
 
DeadLy™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: New Delhi,India
Posts: 501
Reputation: 102
Default Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

ok! Ty i will get it
btw how to get [fs] in script??
help
__________________

JOIN The Project : MMO SA-MP
DeadLy™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/08/2012, 03:25 AM   #1804
cazanova
Little Clucker
 
cazanova's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Homme
Posts: 35
Reputation: 0
Default Re : [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

please i need /getteam scr
cazanova is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/08/2012, 06:38 AM   #1805
killroyk2
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Question Respuesta: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

Hey can someone help me , i installed it the way it is (i think) when my a friend connected ti the server he registered but the fs didnt created any account and if he connected again the server said he had to register, the same happens when i try to login as admin whe i put my rconpassword and the secon password which is changeme it doesnt login me as admin PLEASEEE HHELPPPP
killroyk2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/08/2012, 08:27 PM   #1806
SuperSir
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

When people join my server, it doesn't require a password to enter their account. Anyone able to help, please?
SuperSir is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2012, 05:19 PM   #1807
killroyk2
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Question Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

Yeah i put that in my server.cfg but its weird cuz. When i try to register i click on register and put my pssword but when i try to login it says i have to register first, and no file is created in accounts file. Thanks to anyone that helps
killroyk2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2012, 05:30 PM   #1808
ejb
Big Clucker
 
ejb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 55
Reputation: 8
Default Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

Quote:
Originally Posted by jereny27 View Post
Help Me plz i Get 2rcons bugg help plz man
The first rcon pass is the one you set in server.cfg and the second one is "changeme" which you can change if you want on the lux admin script.
__________________


ejb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2012, 06:46 PM   #1809
Deron_Green
Big Clucker
 
Deron_Green's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Florida
Posts: 98
Reputation: 9
Default Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperSir View Post
When people join my server, it doesn't require a password to enter their account. Anyone able to help, please?
you have to disable the auto login that u can Disable in Lmenu
__________________

Released Items
[Filterscript]G-IRC
Deron_Green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/08/2012, 11:14 AM   #1810
Emanuel B
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [FS]L.A.S LuX Admin System |UPDATE: 7/03[v1.6]|Whirlpool+Many CMDS+VIP+Much More

When I use /setlevel it says ERROR:You are not a high enough level to use this command
Please Help
Emanuel B is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] [FS] SPK Admin v1 (Beta) | 21 commands | IRC Support | Whirlpool SloProKiller Filterscripts 49 03/05/2012 04:51 AM
Admin cmds RatHack Español/Spanish 6 12/06/2010 01:22 PM
[ADMIN FS++]Aro's Admin!! [45+cmds] Account Saving System!!!!! matt2127 Filterscripts 28 17/02/2010 08:37 AM
Server admin CMDS with server moderator CMDS makogemata Help Archive 0 25/11/2009 06:30 PM
Help with Admin Cmds Taz86 Help Archive 27 11/03/2009 10:33 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.