SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/08/2012, 02:59 PM   #1
toi
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 186
Reputation: 5
Default Crashdetect detects a problem

The GM crashdetect when I start I encounter this problem;
HTML Code:
[16:58:38]: --- Crashdetect 3.6.9.4 loaded
[16:58:38]: Script[gamemodes\TE.amx]: During execution of Streamer_OnGameModeInit():
[16:58:38]: Script[gamemodes\TE.amx]: Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[16:58:38]: Additional information:
[16:58:38]:   Array max index is 41 but accessing an element at 42
[16:58:38]: Call stack (most recent call first):
[16:58:38]:   0x????????()
Help please
__________________


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gtafreehost
If you put a like do not cost you anything and we do happy
toi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 03:17 PM   #2
AliveBG
Big Clucker
 
AliveBG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 69
Reputation: 11
Default Re: Crashdetect detects a problem

Maybe, you have problem with streamer. Put streamer.dll in plugins folder.
Put in pawno/include, streamer.inc.
in server.cfg, put to plugins line:
plugins streamer.dll
AliveBG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/08/2012, 03:29 PM   #3
toi
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 186
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Crashdetect detects a problem

I checked everything, streamer updated to 'latest version and everything is in place, but the problem continues
__________________


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gtafreehost
If you put a like do not cost you anything and we do happy
toi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2012, 07:20 AM   #4
toi
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 186
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Crashdetect detects a problem

boys then any solution to these problems?
HTML Code:
[09:28:54]: Script[gamemodes\GP8v6.0.amx]: During execution of Streamer_OnGameModeInit():
[09:28:54]: Script[gamemodes\GP8v6.0.amx]: Run time error 4: "Array index out of bounds"
[09:28:54]: Additional information:
[09:28:54]:   Array max index is 41 but accessing an element at 42
[09:28:54]: Call stack (most recent call first):
[09:28:54]:   0x????????()
__________________


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gtafreehost
If you put a like do not cost you anything and we do happy
toi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2012, 07:24 AM   #5
leonardo1434
High-roller
 
leonardo1434's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1,688
Reputation: 179
Default Re: Crashdetect detects a problem

Post these lines...
__________________
c++
leonardo1434 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/08/2012, 02:16 PM   #6
toi
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 186
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Crashdetect detects a problem

how do I know which lines you referring to?
__________________


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gtafreehost
If you put a like do not cost you anything and we do happy
toi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Detects match results Need help [GF]Logic Scripting Help 4 29/07/2012 06:24 AM
Admin Hiding detects commands as a unknown CMD Lorenc_ Scripting Help 4 31/08/2011 12:46 PM
My antivirus detects SAMP.exe as viruses. Help me!! junkbuster Client Support 9 01/03/2011 08:54 PM
AVG Scanner - Detects SA-MP.exe as malware caion Client Support 7 08/06/2010 01:15 PM
Function/Callback that detects... Torran Help Archive 12 24/01/2010 11:07 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.