SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/08/2012, 05:43 AM   #1
ThirdGenerationRoleplay
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Reputation: 14
Default Not working [PLEASE READ AND HELP\

Evening San Andreas Multiplayer Players!

I have a question and it needs to be answered

I have a script, and it is not letting me use /makeadmin [ID] [Rank]

Anything that has a [ID[ or anything will not work, but other CMD's will..



Please Help
ThirdGenerationRoleplay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/08/2012, 11:34 AM   #2
Cena44
Huge Clucker
 
Cena44's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dubai, UAE
Posts: 383
Reputation: 28
Default Re: Not working [PLEASE READ AND HELP\

instead of telling us you have a script, tell us what script you got zGaming maybe?
Cena44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/08/2012, 11:16 PM   #3
ThirdGenerationRoleplay
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Reputation: 14
Default Re: Not working [PLEASE READ AND HELP\

NGRP 2.2.229 Script 0.3c i tried updating it and everything but still having errorz
ThirdGenerationRoleplay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2012, 05:16 AM   #4
Akira297
High-roller
 
Akira297's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,247
Reputation: 148
Default Re: Not working [PLEASE READ AND HELP\

Yes? Have you updated your streamer and sscanf.

i.e plugins.
__________________
───────────────────────────────────────
AkiraRain
Retired Developer - Client Expert - Security Specialist

Akira297 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2012, 06:22 AM   #5
Lordzy
High-roller
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: NetherRealm
Posts: 2,370
Reputation: 758
Default Re: Not working [PLEASE READ AND HELP\

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThirdGenerationRoleplay View Post
Evening San Andreas Multiplayer Players!

I have a question and it needs to be answered

I have a script, and it is not letting me use /makeadmin [ID] [Rank]

Anything that has a [ID[ or anything will not work, but other CMD's will..



Please Help
Try updating your sscanf plugin.
If still problem,post your script/cmd.
__________________

Looking for affordable VPS with DDOS protection? Check out blackbirdhost.com
Interested on building something with me? Click here.
Lordzy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21/08/2012, 04:33 PM   #6
Cena44
Huge Clucker
 
Cena44's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Dubai, UAE
Posts: 383
Reputation: 28
Default Re: Not working [PLEASE READ AND HELP\

update your plugins to the 0.3e version
Cena44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Command Not Working! [READ][BUGGED] Infinity90 Scripting Help 2 08/06/2012 10:36 PM
Read This to all users that who read the last post of me here jejemonerz123 General 4 27/04/2011 10:30 AM
[Working]Offroad Map isnt finished[working] stefano191 Screenshots and Videos 6 07/03/2010 10:43 PM
Please Read >>>> How To Add Play Class Selection Music? <<<< Please Read DeltaAirlines12 Help Archive 8 15/08/2009 10:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.