SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04/09/2012, 02:14 PM   #1
T_Boy
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 48
Reputation: 0
Default Faction command

My factions are in a filterscript folder and my commands are in the gamemode file. I want to make a command which gives hitman agency members health and weapons, but I can't make it just for them, because my factions are not in that gamemode...

Please help me!
T_Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/09/2012, 06:08 PM   #2
T_Boy
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 48
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Faction command

Bump!
T_Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/09/2012, 11:34 AM   #3
T_Boy
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 48
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Faction command

Bump!
T_Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/09/2012, 07:58 PM   #5
T_Boy
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 48
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Faction command

Thank you, but I solved this problem in my own way! Thanks anyway!
T_Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need help with a command for a faction chat. Eugene. Scripting Help 2 16/07/2012 08:31 AM
/makeleader [id] [faction name] | /jail command DaRealz Scripting Help 2 06/07/2012 12:46 AM
[Help]Please Faction Warn Command Mititel Help Archive 1 31/01/2011 02:16 PM
Command for faction jorambo Help Archive 5 09/07/2010 04:26 PM
Faction Command TheNotorius Help Archive 3 16/12/2009 11:07 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.