SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/01/2011, 03:56 PM   #1
karloz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 19
Reputation: 0
Question [Help] How can i update my server to 0.3c?

Hi all , can someone explain how to update my server to 0.3c ( the official ). I used to have a friend who makes that but he doesnt do it anymore so i want to learn how to .

or i must contact the company for them to do it??

PD .My server is still with 0.3c RC3


Anotherquestion... Is the same doing with Server Windows32 or linux ?
__________________
•Real World Roleplay 0.3c [ We need good cops with experience ]
www.Real-World.foro.bz
•Join now and be part of our comunity
•Save us in favorites and enter whenever you want
karloz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/01/2011, 04:05 PM   #2
06leachr
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 72
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [Help] How can i update my server to 0.3c?

Who is your host?





This forum requires that you wait 60 seconds between posts. Please try again in 22 seconds.
This forum requires that you wait 60 seconds between posts. Please try again in 4 seconds.
__________________


Facts about Burnsy Roleplay:
  • No refunds from other servers: Lets not fuck the economy up.
  • No admins are being hired, we have 2 and that at the moment is enough.
  • We aren't going to ruin the economy giving free cars and houses.
If you believe in the traditional RP values that I believe in, Join us in the BETA:
http://burnsy.co.uk/burp/ 66.197.135.107:7777

MSN: robertleach1228@hotmail.co.uk
06leachr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/01/2011, 06:15 PM   #3
karloz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 19
Reputation: 0
Default Re: [Help] How can i update my server to 0.3c?

the name is dotsi ...
__________________
•Real World Roleplay 0.3c [ We need good cops with experience ]
www.Real-World.foro.bz
•Join now and be part of our comunity
•Save us in favorites and enter whenever you want
karloz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/01/2011, 06:24 PM   #4
StreetGT
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Portugal
Posts: 1,079
Reputation: 108
Default Re: [Help] How can i update my server to 0.3c?

You can't you :P
You don't have permission to run Putty.

Solution -> Open a new ticket

@@@

Linux Plantform
StreetGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/01/2011, 09:12 PM   #5
Marty_Alex
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Ottawa,Canada
Posts: 414
Reputation: -1
Default Re: [Help] How can i update my server to 0.3c?

Ask your host
Marty_Alex is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Should i update my server to 0.3c? Danny Everything and Nothing 20 09/12/2010 07:33 PM
Server update: 0.3a R8 Kalcor Server Support 384 31/10/2010 03:36 PM
Server Won't? Update? owner jacob Server Support 4 12/02/2010 07:54 PM
SA-MP 0.3a R3 Server Update Karlip General 25 05/11/2009 06:59 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.