SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21/07/2012, 10:09 AM   #1
TaLhA XIV
Gangsta
 
TaLhA XIV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 507
Reputation: 19
Default CreatePlayerObject

Hello!
I wanted help with CreatePlayerObject,I don't have any problem using it but I want to create the things at player Pos!
Thank you
TaLhA XIV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 10:13 AM   #2
Stigg
High-roller
 
Stigg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Other side of the Universe.
Posts: 2,057
Reputation: 125
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

Try:

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/AttachObjectToPlayer
__________________

Peace...

Stigg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 10:15 AM   #3
Devilxz97
Gangsta
 
Devilxz97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 759
Reputation: 37
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

use MTA 1.3 or use SAMP Map Editor
to create an Object on your Spawn Place

MTA 1.3: http://mtavc.com/
Samp Map Editor: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=282801
__________________


- Skype Name: ejam.blacklistcrew -
- ******** Acc: http://www.********.com/DevConnection -

Selling Gamemode [DRIFT/FREEROAM/ROLEPLAY] for $9.99
Devilxz97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 10:19 AM   #4
COSRP.CO.CC
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

Yeah why dont you use MTA map editor
((Get on skype i will tell you bout it -Rafay))
COSRP.CO.CC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 10:33 AM   #5
TaLhA XIV
Gangsta
 
TaLhA XIV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 507
Reputation: 19
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

Hey I don't want to create object at my spawn place I want to Create Object at player pos like if I add a command like /block then a Block appears at my pos
TaLhA XIV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 10:59 AM   #6
TaLhA XIV
Gangsta
 
TaLhA XIV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 507
Reputation: 19
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

Sorry for the double post but I wanted to say that the object spawns but it is still attached to the player,I want it to just spawn at the players pos but don't stay attached to it!Please help.
TaLhA XIV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 11:02 AM   #7
MadeMan
High-roller
 
MadeMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3,455
Reputation: 240
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

Code:
new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
CreatePlayerObject(playerid, , x, y, z, );
MadeMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 11:03 AM   #8
Stigg
High-roller
 
Stigg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Other side of the Universe.
Posts: 2,057
Reputation: 125
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

Use:

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/GetPlayerPos

Then use the X,Y,Z to set the object position.

EDIT: to slow.
__________________

Peace...

Stigg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/07/2012, 11:13 AM   #9
TaLhA XIV
Gangsta
 
TaLhA XIV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 507
Reputation: 19
Default Re: CreatePlayerObject

Thanks
TaLhA XIV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can i use createplayerobject SourceCode Scripting Help 3 04/02/2012 04:44 AM
Freeze and CreatePlayerObject Pokerface78 Scripting Help 0 18/01/2012 02:21 AM
CreatePlayerObject weird problem oliverrud Scripting Help 1 16/11/2011 11:14 PM
[Ajuda] CreateObject & CreatePlayerObject Dr_Pawno PortuguÍs/Portuguese 6 04/07/2011 09:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.