SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/05/2013, 01:22 PM   #1
livests
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 52
Reputation: 4
Default Los Santos ferry

ok i made working ferry with timers no commands need. It goes from point A to point B.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=McCENxknKkg

amx-http://www.4shared.com/file/AThV20_z/ferry.html
pwn-http://www.4shared.com/file/2FascN48/ferry.html
livests is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/05/2013, 01:32 PM   #2
sirvasy
Big Clucker
 
sirvasy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Timisoara
Posts: 185
Reputation: 43
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

nice
sirvasy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/05/2013, 02:11 PM   #3
HeLiOn_PrImE
High-roller
 
HeLiOn_PrImE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Cluj Napoca, Romania
Posts: 2,982
Reputation: 435
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

A nice remake for the ferry from convoy trucking.
__________________

"It's only a game, but people are real. You have to respect them." - Mick88
"You don't deserve a +rep, if you ask for it. Those who deserve it, don't have to ask." - me

HeLiOn_PrImE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/05/2013, 03:05 PM   #4
DerViL
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Latvia, Valmiera
Posts: 65
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

Looks nice
DerViL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/05/2013, 08:53 PM   #5
DerickClark
High-roller
 
DerickClark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,566
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

Nice.
But how i get maps?

i don't get the map

i get the ferry
DerickClark is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13/05/2013, 05:19 AM   #6
livests
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 52
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

map u need to make yourself
livests is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/05/2013, 09:06 PM   #7
DerickClark
High-roller
 
DerickClark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,566
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

How i map it?
i khow how to map it
But i use mta.
Just don't khow where to map it. and where the ferry go to.
DerickClark is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14/05/2013, 01:57 AM   #8
Jcleyva
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Reputation: -2
Default Respuesta: Los Santos ferry

i wonder if you want to help me for make my ferry
Jcleyva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/05/2013, 03:42 AM   #9
TheChimpJr
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 799
Reputation: 66
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

Not bad.. Good Job
TheChimpJr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/05/2013, 10:14 AM   #10
livests
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 52
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Los Santos ferry

i can help for more moving objects(bridges, boats, etc.) u can map with mta ur map and use thos cords 3852.02222, -2291.66577, -0.01940, 0.00000, 0.00000, 0.00000
livests is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ferry Help KP2 Scripting Help 1 08/10/2012 12:14 PM
ferry help rami.chaar2 Scripting Help 2 10/08/2012 01:20 AM
need help with ferry [IG] Scripting Help 12 24/04/2012 06:13 PM
Ferry Typhome Screenshots and Videos 8 30/01/2012 03:40 PM
Ferry Typhome Help Archive 5 11/10/2010 05:12 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.