SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/04/2015, 07:30 PM   #21
Jimmy0wns
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 769
Reputation: 208
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

http://www.project-aviation.co.uk/mirror/gtaunited.rar
Here's a mirror, the script doesn't deserve to be on mediafire.
Jimmy0wns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/04/2015, 09:00 PM   #22
DDR3
Big Clucker
 
DDR3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 141
Reputation: 6
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

nice work
DDR3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/04/2015, 10:30 PM   #23
slayer101
Gangsta
 
slayer101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 560
Reputation: 265
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greaper View Post
Your New Skins is not working. when you set your skin to 916+ you're crashing .
Certain IDs are set for new skins and vehicles. I'll be pasting them today to the main post.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jimmy0wns View Post
http://www.project-aviation.co.uk/mirror/gtaunited.rar
Here's a mirror, the script doesn't deserve to be on mediafire.
Do you mind if I use this as a second mirror?
slayer101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2015, 08:41 AM   #24
caki
Big Clucker
 
caki's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Croatia
Posts: 143
Reputation: 14
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Anyone interested to maintain this script/server to keep it alive? I can host server and website for unlimited.
caki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2015, 09:06 AM   #25
ReinasExpert
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Quote:
Originally Posted by b00m112 View Post
when i try connect server then it say's "Server not responding" i tried 0.3z and new vers.
It's United 1.2 ( SA-MP mod/remake to Vice City, Liberty City ), so it don't ganna work in orginal SA-MP.
This mod is realy outdated, fiew bugs with entering/exiting.

If you want to use it, you have to put some work in it to make it as good as it can be, considering that it's based on samp 0.3e.

Last edited by ReinasExpert; 12/04/2015 at 09:52 AM.
ReinasExpert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2015, 11:02 AM   #26
Kapersky™
Gangsta
 
Kapersky™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: !ncredible India.
Posts: 753
Reputation: 344
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Brilliant work. Breath-taking. Awesome..!
Kapersky™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2015, 11:58 AM   #27
Sew_Sumi
Godfather
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,010
Reputation: 496
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Quote:
Originally Posted by ReinasExpert View Post
It's United 1.2 ( SA-MP mod/remake to Vice City, Liberty City ), so it don't ganna work in orginal SA-MP.
This mod is realy outdated, fiew bugs with entering/exiting.

If you want to use it, you have to put some work in it to make it as good as it can be, considering that it's based on samp 0.3e.
Doesn't make it unusable.

It's actually a fun mod, that should be more widely known about... Then maybe it'd draw players.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/04/2015, 12:11 PM   #28
Jimmy0wns
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 769
Reputation: 208
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Quote:
Originally Posted by slayer101 View Post
Certain IDs are set for new skins and vehicles. I'll be pasting them today to the main post.



Do you mind if I use this as a second mirror?
Go for it, all yours.
Jimmy0wns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/04/2015, 12:08 PM   #29
Darxeve
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 29
Reputation: 0
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Why he saying:Server didnt respond
Darxeve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/04/2015, 01:02 PM   #30
Sew_Sumi
Godfather
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 6,010
Reputation: 496
Default Re: GTA United Roleplay[GTAU:MP]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darxeve View Post
Why he saying:Server didnt respond
Because it's not SA:MP 0.3z, it's GTA U:MP 0.3e.
Sew_Sumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Off] GTA United MP (GTAU:MP) SeV_ Portuguęs/Portuguese 49 13/03/2013 08:27 PM
GTA United One Point Two (GTAU 1.2) Guedes747 Everything and Nothing 39 14/01/2013 02:59 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.