SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/02/2016, 09:41 PM   #1
Profeta22
Little Clucker
 
Profeta22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: in a country B|
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default [HELP]: Actor Animation

Hello friends I have a question , nose and put it when buying the gun the bot that is close do the animation to sell, and try
Code:
ApplyActorAnimation ( MyActor , "dealer ", " shop_pay " 4.1, 0 , 0, 0 , 0, 0 ) ;
but to put that all players make that animation and I just want you to do that is close to my
sorry for my bad English and I hope and can help me thanks
Profeta22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 09:52 PM   #2
Phar
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [HELP]: Actor Animation

What?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 09:58 PM   #3
Profeta22
Little Clucker
 
Profeta22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: in a country B|
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: [HELP]: Actor Animation

my problem is that I want only an actor that is near my position do an animation but only the actor who is near, because I have several actors
Profeta22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 10:01 PM   #4
Phar
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [HELP]: Actor Animation

Quote:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, x y z))
{
ApplyActorAnimation ( MyActor , "dealer ", " shop_pay " 4.1, 0 , 0, 0 , 0, 0 ) ;
}
return 1;
}
replace x,y,z with your co.
tell me if if works,cause i still dont understand what your saying if its a command u want i could do it for for
  Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 10:04 PM   #5
Profeta22
Little Clucker
 
Profeta22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: in a country B|
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: [HELP]: Actor Animation

ok thanks , but now the actor repeats the animation always
Profeta22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 10:07 PM   #6
Phar
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Respuesta: [HELP]: Actor Animation

Quote:
Originally Posted by Profeta22 View Post
ok thanks , but now the actor repeats the animation always
Hm
Quote:
ApplyActorAnimation ( MyActor , "dealer ", " shop_pay ", 4.1, 0 , 0, 0, 0 , 0, 0 );
Try This.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 10:23 PM   #7
Profeta22
Little Clucker
 
Profeta22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: in a country B|
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: Re: Respuesta: [HELP]: Actor Animation

warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
Profeta22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 11:02 PM   #8
Phar
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [HELP]: Actor Animation

Quote:
ApplyAnimation(playerid, "DEALER","shop_pay", 4.1, 0 , 0, 0, 0 , 0, 0 );
This should work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01/02/2016, 11:55 PM   #9
KillerDVX
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: /goto KillerDVX - You've been teleported to forum.sa-mp.com.
Posts: 686
Reputation: 54
Default Re: [HELP]: Actor Animation

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phar View Post
This should work.
Applying an animation on your "playerid" would work for an actor ? Okey..

Quote:
warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
PHP Code:
ApplyActorAnimation(youractorname"DEALER""shop_pay"4.100000); 
Copy the animations like it is, because in Pawn, the capital letters are counted as well.
Here you go a list of it : https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Animations
For more about "ApplyActorAnimation",
https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/ApplyActorAnimation
KillerDVX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/02/2016, 03:39 AM   #10
Profeta22
Little Clucker
 
Profeta22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: in a country B|
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Respuesta: Re: [HELP]: Actor Animation

Quote:
Originally Posted by KillerDVX View Post
Applying an animation on your "playerid" would work for an actor ? Okey..



PHP Code:
ApplyActorAnimation(youractorname"DEALER""shop_pay"4.100000); 
Copy the animations like it is, because in Pawn, the capital letters are counted as well.
Here you go a list of it : https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Animations
For more about "ApplyActorAnimation",
https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/ApplyActorAnimation
When the actor runs the animation gives me crash
Profeta22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
aplying actor animation sayaunta Scripting Help 2 13/11/2015 06:06 AM
Actor animation SkullFire Scripting Help 7 26/07/2015 06:03 AM
Actor Animation - It does not work the first norton2 Scripting Help 6 25/05/2015 04:55 PM
Actor animation desync MP2 Scripting Help 13 28/04/2015 08:53 AM
How to make animation affect only part of the body? (a.k.a walking during animation) gangsta15 Scripting Help 3 09/09/2011 04:38 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.