SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/03/2017, 05:17 PM   #1
TomCarter
Big Clucker
 
TomCarter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 119
Reputation: 18
Default Runtime error 16

Code:
[22:05:27] Script[gamemodes/bb_freeroam.amx]: Run time error 16: "Out of memory"
[22:05:27] Failed to load 'gamemodes/bb_freeroam.amx' script.
How to fix it? It wasn't appearing before.
__________________

Coming Soon.
TomCarter is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2017, 05:19 PM   #2
iKarim
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 467
Reputation: 79
Default Re: Runtime error 16

Your gamemode is most likely reaching the memory limit for your server, you will have to optimize it more.
iKarim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2017, 05:19 PM   #3
Troydere
Gangsta
 
Troydere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 644
Reputation: 117
Default Re: Runtime error 16

Do you have this somewhere in your gamemode?

Code:
#pragma dynamic
If so, remove it according to this thread

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=407549

I dunno myself.
Troydere is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18/03/2017, 02:41 AM   #4
TomCarter
Big Clucker
 
TomCarter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 119
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Runtime error 16

Not fixed
__________________

Coming Soon.
TomCarter is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Runtime error ? , but already downloaded Runtime. TheSentinels Client Support 8 04/10/2013 03:57 PM
Error 19; Runtime error: File or function cannot be found. Josh_Main Scripting Help 9 17/08/2012 01:15 PM
[AYUDA]microsoft visual c++ runtime library runtime error Parka Espaņol/Spanish 1 01/09/2011 08:33 PM
RunTIme Error from Client... Mircrosoft Visual c++ Runtime Libary asdfgh98 Client Support 0 22/02/2010 03:08 PM
Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error! waringzone Client Support 3 16/06/2009 07:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.