SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/12/2017, 06:08 PM   #1
VixxeN
Little Clucker
 
VixxeN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Buzău, Romānia
Posts: 28
Reputation: 0
Default SAMP Problems..

Ay, i was replaced some things in hud.txd, and timecyc... On MTA is working, but on SAMP is not working..any fix?
__________________
VixxeN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/12/2017, 01:03 AM   #2
Trevor19012
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: United States namely.
Posts: 71
Reputation: 22
Default Re: SAMP Problems..

I'd just reinstall the game lol.
__________________
Make an ordinary moment, extraordinary!
Trevor19012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SAMP Problems. DavidKember Client Support 2 21/04/2015 01:59 PM
problems with SAMP aviloxro2 Client Support 0 04/10/2012 03:36 PM
SAMP problems Kevinity Client Support 1 01/04/2012 06:48 PM
problems with samp Mark_Weston General 1 16/05/2011 04:17 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.