SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Bug Reports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/07/2013, 01:21 PM   #261
Twizted
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1,673
Reputation: 279
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

Is it possible to fix the interior bug? When you alt-tab in an interior, sometimes your game just becomes inconspicuous.
Twizted is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/07/2013, 11:00 AM   #262
Killa[DGZ]
Huge Clucker
 
Killa[DGZ]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 393
Reputation: 85
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

Quote:
Originally Posted by DiDok View Post
I noticed that DisablePlayerRaceCheckpoint sometimes removes only red map blip, but not the checkpoint itself
Also PLEASE make default radio turn back after streaming stops, it's one of the most annoying things I've ever encountered on servers (I listen to GTA radio, admin starts some stupid music/sound plays, after it ends radio is dead and I have to reenter the car)
Just play game sound '1068' and a few seconds later play '1069', this re-enables the in-vehicle radio for normal listening without exiting the vehicle at all.
__________________
Killa[DGZ] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/07/2013, 04:42 PM   #263
wajahatlog
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 52
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

i have same problem
__________________
wajahatlog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/07/2013, 06:55 AM   #264
leong124
High-roller
 
leong124's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Hong Kong, China
Posts: 1,549
Reputation: 134
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Twizted View Post
Is it possible to fix the interior bug? When you alt-tab in an interior, sometimes your game just becomes inconspicuous.
I think it's probably display card's problem, especially Intel GMA. I tried to run SA-MP on my netbook and got this bug (it can even crash), but not in my desktop computers which use ati/nvidia display card.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Killa[DGZ] View Post
Just play game sound '1068' and a few seconds later play '1069', this re-enables the in-vehicle radio for normal listening without exiting the vehicle at all.
I didn't know this solution before...
Thanks for your hint.
__________________
[KDT_MS]hk_shade

Sorry for my bad English and my weakness in expressing myself.
leong124 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/07/2013, 04:29 PM   #265
NoRemorse
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

Not sure about this one, but most of the times I've been trying to join a server lately it just says "Grand Theft Auto SA cannot find an Audio card installed." Please help :I
NoRemorse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01/09/2013, 01:51 AM   #266
StrondA_
Gangsta
 
StrondA_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 897
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

good night

I come to report a bug that is occurring for a while now.

all servers Brazilians are not appearing in the list 'internet' of the client
even typing in 'mod' Brazil servers are not loaded even with ip addresses foreign staff sa-mp solve the problem. No servers in the list of sa-mp will harm many servers and sa-mp itself will lose several players.

sorry bad english
__________________
- which the logic programming without creativity?
StrondA_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/09/2013, 02:12 AM   #267
Russo66
Huge Clucker
 
Russo66's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 258
Reputation: 4
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

Good evening, I come to report a bug that is occurring in the sa-mp 'internet'
Servers list 'Brazilian' are getting fixed first "1st place" that is hurting all Brazilian servers.

When entering "BRAZIL" mode on the client servers are getting fixed first on the list. Happening que the other servers not have the chance to grow in sa-mp and have a successful server.

sorry for the bad InglÍs.
Russo66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2013, 07:00 AM   #268
leong124
High-roller
 
leong124's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Hong Kong, China
Posts: 1,549
Reputation: 134
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

Quote:
Originally Posted by NoRemorse View Post
Not sure about this one, but most of the times I've been trying to join a server lately it just says "Grand Theft Auto SA cannot find an Audio card installed." Please help :I
Try this: http://gtaforums.com/topic/353171-ca.../?p=1059164070
__________________
[KDT_MS]hk_shade

Sorry for my bad English and my weakness in expressing myself.
leong124 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/09/2013, 01:52 PM   #269
JaKe Elite
High-roller
 
JaKe Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 3,695
Reputation: 484
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cypress View Post
Well this isn't really important, don't know if it's meant to be like that but here we go:

Using PlayAudioStreamForPlayer in any vehicle will disable the default GTA:SA radio and play the selected stream. However on when using StopAudioStreamForPlayer to stop the audio stream, the stream stops normally but default radio remains off, need to re-enter vehicle to make the default radio playing back again.
Create a variable and store the seat id where player is in the variable.
This can be fixed by getting the vehicleid and storing it in a variable. (OnPlayerStateChange)
Now this part will require a timer since there is no any functions to check if the song ended.
The interval should be exactly the same with the song duration else the trick won't work.
If the timer is called, Stop the audio streaming, remove player from vehicle and put it again in the last vehicle the player riding in by using the variable we created.

Sorry for my bad english
JaKe Elite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/02/2014, 03:39 PM   #270
M3HR4N
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: /bin/security
Posts: 147
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Bug List (CLIENT) (Updated frequently)

A New BUG :

when we write "%" in server, server will show it "#".

regards.
M3HR4N is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Complete scripting bugs list (0.3 updated) BeckzyBoi Bug Reports 218 03/01/2018 09:37 PM
SA-MP Frequently Asked Questions JaTochNietDan General 166 08/10/2012 10:08 PM
My questions here. (please have a look here, this will be updated frequently) [dN]Eagle Help Archive 24 23/01/2010 04:15 PM
The Big Damn List of Tutorials (Photoshop) -Will be Updated! RobertGraham Everything and Nothing 10 01/07/2009 07:40 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.