SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/03/2017, 02:54 PM   #11
Sunehildeep
High-roller
 
Sunehildeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1,002
Reputation: 89
Default Re: Having same problem with every enb

http://www.mediafire.com/file/7d375h...ny+v2+SAMP.rar
__________________
Sunehildeep is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2017, 02:27 AM   #12
Sunehildeep
High-roller
 
Sunehildeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1,002
Reputation: 89
Default Re: Having same problem with every enb

Anyone?
__________________
Sunehildeep is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2017, 02:57 AM   #13
HeLiOn_PrImE
High-roller
 
HeLiOn_PrImE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Cluj Napoca, Romania
Posts: 2,840
Reputation: 384
Default Re: Having same problem with every enb

Well...I just screwed my game because I replaced some files without backing them up.
Sorry, but I don't think I'll be testing this one after all.
If it works on your rig, then make sure you have the proper drivers installed.

As for the motion blur, it can be set from the ini. So far the ENB mods I tested didn't ignore the ini file.
So try to put all the blur settings to 0 and start from there.
Can't think of anything else for now.
__________________

"It's only a game, but people are real. You have to respect them." - Mick88
"You don't deserve a +rep, if you ask for it. Those who deserve it, don't have to ask." - me

HeLiOn_PrImE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2017, 06:21 AM   #14
Variable™
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Fort Carson
Posts: 636
Reputation: 109
Default Re: Having same problem with every enb

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sunehildeep View Post
Intel i3 540 @3.07ghz
4gb ddr3 @1600 each
Nvidia gt 610 2gb
Comparing your specifications and the picture above it'll (of course) ruin your FPS. Try disabling the useless features that just eat the FPS through the ENB configuration ini. Moreover you can do it more easily rather than edit the whole thing, search for ENB for low PC specs.
Variable™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/03/2017, 01:45 PM   #15
Sunehildeep
High-roller
 
Sunehildeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1,002
Reputation: 89
Default Re: Having same problem with every enb

As I said before, that it's for low end pc and I used it before too. I'm having win 7. Didn't had any problems on win 10. And yes the blur options are already off.
__________________
Sunehildeep is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Password Hash Problem & MYSQL Saving Problem Faqahat Scripting Help 3 18/04/2016 12:54 PM
Array Last Checkpoint Death Problem [ Interesting problem ] maraz1987 Scripting Help 2 31/10/2015 07:51 PM
Wanted problem and neon system problem iRealSAMP Scripting Help 4 04/02/2012 07:22 PM
[SOLVED] 3 problem's! (1 problem still unsolved, but stopped solving.) Mechscape Help Archive 9 24/12/2009 09:47 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.