SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/05/2017, 12:26 PM   #11
Loinal
Gangsta
 
Loinal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 901
Reputation: 9
Default Re: Ostats

Quote:
Originally Posted by oMa37 View Post
What are you going to do after you load the player's stats? If you are going to show it in your IRC by a message, you should assign the values of the loaded data to new variables.
Why should i do that?
__________________
Loinal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/05/2017, 02:03 PM   #12
Logic_
High-roller
 
Logic_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Next to Oblivion (Kalcor's place)
Posts: 1,212
Reputation: 171
Default Re: Ostats

Already fixed.
__________________
Chaos Cops and Robbers [Website]
Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 [Website] - Former developer

SA-MP, G-MOD and Web hosting @ https://www.prestigesteve.com.
Logic_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
/stats id and /ostats PowerF Scripting Help 2 24/12/2014 02:08 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.