SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/05/2017, 07:50 PM   #1
Winners2005
Little Clucker
 
Winners2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Morocco
Posts: 44
Reputation: 3
Question My server is prefect but dont run ? (solved)

Thanks You all for help < REMOVED>
Reason : Soled/Fixed
__________________
The_AGENT
_________________________


Last edited by Winners2005; 19/05/2017 at 08:22 PM. Reason: Solved
Winners2005 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/05/2017, 07:58 PM   #2
Vince
Spam Machine
 
Vince's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belgium
Posts: 11,045
Reputation: 2647
Default Re: My server is prefect but dont run ?



According to that log you're running streamer plugin 2.8.2 with includes from 2.6.1. Plus the latest plugin release is 2.9.1 ... So much for "having the latest plugin".
__________________
Vince is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/05/2017, 08:01 PM   #3
Winners2005
Little Clucker
 
Winners2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Morocco
Posts: 44
Reputation: 3
Default Re: My server is prefect but dont run ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vince View Post


According to that log you're running streamer plugin 2.8.2 with includes from 2.6.1. Plus the latest plugin release is 2.9.1 ... So much for "having the latest plugin".
Yes sir but ihave the latest version 2.9.1
__________________
The_AGENT
_________________________

Winners2005 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/05/2017, 08:03 PM   #4
AbyssMorgan
High-roller
 
AbyssMorgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,236
Reputation: 312
Default Re: My server is prefect but dont run ?

1. Update streamer.so and streamer.dll
2. Update streamer.inc
3. Recompile script
4. Put a bucket on your head
AbyssMorgan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19/05/2017, 08:04 PM   #5
Winners2005
Little Clucker
 
Winners2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Morocco
Posts: 44
Reputation: 3
Default Re: My server is prefect but dont run ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vince View Post


According to that log you're running streamer plugin 2.8.2 with includes from 2.6.1. Plus the latest plugin release is 2.9.1 ... So much for "having the latest plugin".
Quote:
Originally Posted by AbyssMorgan View Post
1. Update streamer.so and streamer.dll
2. Update streamer.inc
3. Recompile script
4. Put a bucket on your head
Yes iknow that but againe the error
__________________
The_AGENT
_________________________

Winners2005 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server dont run.. dundolina Server Support 11 22/05/2015 08:30 PM
Dont need my server any more :/ Pboachie Everything and Nothing 6 14/03/2014 11:55 PM
sa-mp problem with server,(i dont see created server) marek.urbik Server Support 5 07/03/2013 09:23 AM
Server dont go dcrgn Server Support 8 07/01/2011 09:01 PM
My server dont appear with my IP! gabizina Server Support 10 14/02/2010 02:55 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.