SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/07/2017, 02:15 PM   #11
Infinity
High-roller
 
Infinity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,547
Reputation: 953
Default Re: Gamemode NZTDM~RP [3d] update By EdgarHN

Quote:
Originally Posted by turboxsamp View Post
nothing me and script fix bug in a register's accounts and Release the Gamemode
If you fixed something, you'd have the PWN file that you could upload.

And it seems you didn't understand my post. Everything in your post is against the rules. You can either remove it yourself, or a moderator will see the report(s) and punish you.
__________________

I apologize for the stupidity of my fellow members

Quote:
Originally Posted by !damo!spiderman View Post
Stand for something that's going to help the world rather than fill it with more hate. Give someone a hug, tell someone you care... Do something, do anything but do it with love not hate.
Infinity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2017, 02:27 PM   #12
turboxsamp
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gamemode NZTDM~RP [3d] update By EdgarHN

Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinity View Post
If you fixed something, you'd have the PWN file that you could upload.

And it seems you didn't understand my post. Everything in your post is against the rules. You can either remove it yourself, or a moderator will see the report(s) and punish you.
me dont have pwn file why deleting and scripting gm 2 1 month ago me rescat a files gm full and dont .pwn file's
turboxsamp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2017, 02:33 PM   #13
Variable™
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Fort Carson
Posts: 636
Reputation: 109
Default Re: Gamemode NZTDM~RP [3d] update By EdgarHN

That's just a fucking piece of shit and a copy of SATDM.
Variable™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/07/2017, 02:34 PM   #14
turboxsamp
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gamemode NZTDM~RP [3d] update By EdgarHN

Quote:
Originally Posted by Variable™ View Post
That's just a fucking piece of shit and a copy of SATDM.
original owners from NZTDM have and edited a satdm v9 lol..
turboxsamp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/07/2017, 03:00 AM   #15
TelvisJPB
Little Clucker
 
TelvisJPB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gamemode NZTDM~RP [3d] update By EdgarHN

Me Need this GM :c
TelvisJPB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/07/2017, 09:51 PM   #16
turboxsamp
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Gamemode NZTDM~RP [3d] update By EdgarHN

Quote:
Originally Posted by TelvisJPB View Post
Me Need this GM :c
ok give me you ******** or send a private message for GM
turboxsamp is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NZTDM script .pwn please Omarkhan122211 Scripting Help 1 04/10/2016 04:46 PM
Help Me To Update GameMode Persique Scripting Help 10 04/07/2013 11:45 AM
gamemode crashes when i update plugins Yves Server Support 4 25/02/2013 08:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.