SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Plugin Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/10/2016, 01:08 PM   #121
CoaPsyFactor
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Posts: 866
Reputation: 47
Default Re: samp.js - JavaScript for SA-MP

well if its using google's v8, why not relying on setTimeout and setInterval functions?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThaiLuan View Post
Code:
C:\Users\Administrator\Downloads\Viet-RP\gamemodes\3mien.pwn(112016) : fatal error 101: cannot write to file: "disk full"

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


1 Error.
Help me! How to fix error
CoaPsyFactor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23/11/2016, 12:02 PM   #122
Yaa
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: = GetPlayerHouse("Yaa", 0.2);
Posts: 638
Reputation: 42
Default Re: samp.js - JavaScript for SA-MP

How to complie this ?
Yaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/11/2016, 07:37 AM   #123
LifeIsGood
Little Clucker
 
LifeIsGood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 22
Reputation: 13
Default Re: samp.js - JavaScript for SA-MP

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yaa View Post
How to complie this ?
You don't compile, the scripts get loaded and unloaded dynamically.
LifeIsGood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/11/2016, 12:58 PM   #124
Yaa
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: = GetPlayerHouse("Yaa", 0.2);
Posts: 638
Reputation: 42
Default Re: samp.js - JavaScript for SA-MP

zcmd in js !? Please
Yaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/01/2017, 11:45 AM   #125
lepegadore
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
Default Re: samp.js - JavaScript for SA-MP

Any info about using streamer? 'cause i try to use CreateDynamic3DTextLabel from streamer.inc.js sucessfully but nothing appears in the map.
lepegadore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/02/2017, 12:02 PM   #126
Omer.
Little Clucker
 
Omer.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 39
Reputation: 14
Default Re: samp.js - JavaScript for SA-MP

still no update?
Omer. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/07/2017, 06:32 AM   #127
PhamHoang
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: GetPlayerPos(PhamHoang,x,y,z);
Posts: 36
Reputation: 0
Default Re: samp.js - JavaScript for SA-MP

I have problem
Failed to register samp.js navites
How to steup JavaScript for SAMP?
PhamHoang is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
javascript. Banditukas Everything and Nothing 18 04/04/2015 05:00 PM
[Pedido] botão: script/ HTML/ JAVASCRIPT | SAMP FOLDER/FILE MestreSmart Português/Portuguese 6 28/02/2015 05:16 PM
Use PHP in javascript Banditukas Everything and Nothing 5 08/11/2014 05:44 AM
[Pedido] JavaScript e C++ RiqueP Português/Portuguese 6 27/04/2014 09:50 AM
javascript samp:// [Ger]Little_Grandpa Help Archive 6 21/08/2010 06:24 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.