SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/03/2017, 05:17 PM   #1
TomCarter
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: America
Posts: 62
Reputation: 0
Default Runtime error 16

Code:
[22:05:27] Script[gamemodes/bb_freeroam.amx]: Run time error 16: "Out of memory"
[22:05:27] Failed to load 'gamemodes/bb_freeroam.amx' script.
How to fix it? It wasn't appearing before.
__________________
Discord User Tag: Tom#6267
SA-MP Official Discord Server:https://discord.gg/29CwrmV
TomCarter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2017, 05:19 PM   #2
PawnHunter
Huge Clucker
 
PawnHunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 410
Reputation: 53
Default Re: Runtime error 16

Your gamemode is most likely reaching the memory limit for your server, you will have to optimize it more.
PawnHunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/03/2017, 05:19 PM   #3
Troydere
Huge Clucker
 
Troydere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 406
Reputation: 60
Default Re: Runtime error 16

Do you have this somewhere in your gamemode?

Code:
#pragma dynamic
If so, remove it according to this thread

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=407549

I dunno myself.
Troydere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/03/2017, 02:41 AM   #4
TomCarter
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: America
Posts: 62
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Runtime error 16

Not fixed
__________________
Discord User Tag: Tom#6267
SA-MP Official Discord Server:https://discord.gg/29CwrmV
TomCarter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Runtime error ? , but already downloaded Runtime. TheSentinels Client Support 8 04/10/2013 03:57 PM
Error 19; Runtime error: File or function cannot be found. Josh_Main Scripting Help 9 17/08/2012 01:15 PM
[AYUDA]microsoft visual c++ runtime library runtime error Parka Espaņol/Spanish 1 01/09/2011 08:33 PM
RunTIme Error from Client... Mircrosoft Visual c++ Runtime Libary asdfgh98 Client Support 0 22/02/2010 03:08 PM
Microsoft visual c++ runtime library Runtime error! waringzone Client Support 3 16/06/2009 07:41 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.