SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28/07/2017, 05:16 PM   #61
ultrastyle
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 12
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

why when i enter it says "server closed connection"?
ultrastyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/01/2018, 08:52 AM   #62
N0FeaR
High-roller
 
N0FeaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Los Santos, Idlewood
Posts: 2,347
Reputation: 152
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

Quote:
Originally Posted by ultrastyle View Post
why when i enter it says "server closed connection"?
Idk what u doing but i don't get this when i login.
__________________
Check out this sh*t

N0FeaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27/01/2018, 10:33 AM   #63
SamiLeo
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 145
Reputation: 33
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

Server closed connection same error here
__________________
My works
Bank Interior
Correctional Facility
Hospital
Bar/bistro
[hundreds and thousands of more projects just waiting to be posted online]
SamiLeo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 08:01 AM   #64
N0FeaR
High-roller
 
N0FeaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Los Santos, Idlewood
Posts: 2,347
Reputation: 152
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

Use 0.3.7 r1
__________________
Check out this sh*t

N0FeaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 08:34 AM   #65
RogueDrifter
High-roller
 
RogueDrifter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: SA-MP Drifting world.
Posts: 1,500
Reputation: 325
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

I had same problem with another gm before, I think thats a problem with missing scriptfiles files? Check the code at OnPlayerConnect and see if theres any kick(playerid) or GameModeExit anywhere, i would but im currently not near my pc.
__________________
Code:
I'm available to script stuff for cash PM me here or on discord @ Andy[RDZ]#0040
[Tutorial]:Anti-cheat guide ||Mini-game 101||VC/LC maps install||
Array index out of bounds


[Github]:Link [Pastebin]:Link [Forum]:Link [Server]:Link [Discord]:Link




Code:
You may only contact me through the links on my signature, if else then its an impersonating one, i am not on any other place not mentioned in my signature.
RogueDrifter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 02:47 PM   #66
Fakeguy
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 18
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

I Can't Access Link
Rogue Please Check Your Inbox
Fakeguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/02/2018, 07:04 PM   #67
MapperJah
Big Clucker
 
MapperJah's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Hunedoara,Romania
Posts: 69
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

the download link does not work man,and i want to download it
__________________
Respect pentru tine daca ai respect de sine.
MapperJah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/02/2018, 08:26 PM   #68
Astralis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

Quote:
Originally Posted by MapperJah View Post
the download link does not work man,and i want to download it
http://forum.sa-mp.com/member.php?u=145397 Send OP a message and the link should get updated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 20/02/2018, 05:24 PM   #69
N0FeaR
High-roller
 
N0FeaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Los Santos, Idlewood
Posts: 2,347
Reputation: 152
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

Quote:
Originally Posted by Astralis View Post
http://forum.sa-mp.com/member.php?u=145397 Send OP a message and the link should get updated.
My account got hacked few days ago so the hacker changed the link.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MapperJah View Post
the download link does not work man,and i want to download it

Link added
__________________
Check out this sh*t

N0FeaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/02/2018, 04:59 AM   #70
N0FeaR
High-roller
 
N0FeaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Los Santos, Idlewood
Posts: 2,347
Reputation: 152
Default Re: Prototype Roleplay

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zoranzoki21 View Post
Which base roleplay command he want to I put when I register?
What do you mean?
__________________
Check out this sh*t

N0FeaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want a Prototype System PrednizoN Scripting Help 5 03/04/2016 07:22 PM
[Help] Prototype error BigGreen Scripting Help 18 24/06/2015 03:03 PM
Prototype! Dister_Robi Screenshots and Videos 3 04/04/2013 11:58 AM
Prototype error bishop934 Help Archive 3 26/06/2009 05:08 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.