SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Screenshots and Videos

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/09/2016, 07:10 PM   #1
ToiletDuck
Huge Clucker
 
ToiletDuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines, Lucena City
Posts: 436
Reputation: 42
Default My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

Well I just made my own Dynamic Land Property System since I already done made my own House Furniture System now This is how my Dynamic Land Property System works you can build with your friends invite them to your Land and let them help you to build your Dream House share your ideas or what ever it is by the way as also made my own Dynamic Neon System for Player Personal Vehicles




Album: Screenshots with my players having fun helping me and testing the Land Property System of mine

Dynamic Land Property System by ToiletDuck
__________________


Advertisement: Server Advertisement
ToiletDuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/09/2016, 07:52 PM   #2
MrViolence101
Huge Clucker
 
MrViolence101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Posts: 210
Reputation: 44
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

Holy shit, this is amazing Good job bro. REP+
__________________
Who knew I was such a savage back then

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrViolence101 View Post
thank you for all the good comments and for those who made bad comments, mercy goes to you.
MrViolence101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 01:04 AM   #3
[NS]Noobie
Big Clucker
 
[NS]Noobie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Russia
Posts: 54
Reputation: 8
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

GJ dude
__________________
OG
[NS]Noobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 01:11 AM   #4
SickAttack
Godfather
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 5,129
Reputation: 752
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

I did the same thing for a client, where an admin defines and creates a land, assigns it to an owner, and the owner can build (place objects, move them, etc.) inside that land only.

Lands and objects in lands save, you can specify the total amount of objects each land can have.

----

It's pretty neat, good job.

+6 rep!
SickAttack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 01:37 AM   #5
ToiletDuck
Huge Clucker
 
ToiletDuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Philippines, Lucena City
Posts: 436
Reputation: 42
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrViolence101 View Post
Holy shit, this is amazing Good job bro. REP+
Quote:
Originally Posted by [NS]Noobie View Post
GJ dude
Hehehee Thanks both of you That's only for 1.0 Version 😁


Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack View Post
I did the same thing for a client, where an admin defines and creates a land, assigns it to an owner, and the owner can build (place objects, move them, etc.) inside that land only.

Lands and objects in lands save, you can specify the total amount of objects each land can have.

----

It's pretty neat, good job.

+6 rep!
Woow its the same as me lel 😂 I've totally did the same thing they can only place the objects inside of the Land area Ive made my own algorthm checks when they place objects outside of the area it and if detects it it will automatically spawn or move inside the Land Area😂

Anyways Thanks for a Compliment I really well appreciated it )
__________________


Advertisement: Server Advertisement
ToiletDuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 09:06 AM   #6
MartialDemonz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

Nice work hope we have more system soon
__________________
MartialDemonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 09:41 AM   #7
XBrianX
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Dubai
Posts: 473
Reputation: 75
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

Holy shit, that's awesome are you planning on releasing it?
XBrianX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/09/2016, 12:39 PM   #8
MartialDemonz
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

Quote:
Originally Posted by XBrianX View Post
Holy shit, that's awesome are you planning on releasing it?
Exclusive only in our game
__________________
MartialDemonz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30/11/2016, 10:32 AM   #9
roldan21
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Ilove Philippines
Posts: 42
Reputation: 1
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

sir can you give me one this i want Land System i want add this for my Rp server
roldan21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/12/2016, 06:32 AM   #10
kiakitnaakit05
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: My Dynamic Land Property System v1.0

Nice Work Man
__________________
kiakitnaakit05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Land System JasonRiggs Scripting Help 22 20/05/2017 01:40 PM
(Help) Land System CrazyRussainHacker Scripting Help 1 24/02/2015 12:25 AM
Land System? ChristianIvann09 Scripting Help 0 16/03/2014 02:51 AM
Dynamic Property System.. tomsalmon Scripting Help 4 27/11/2012 06:44 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.