SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > Non-English > Languages > Português/Portuguese

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/07/2018, 12:51 AM   #11
MBJ
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 204
Reputation: 69
Default Re: INSERT INTO

se for entre um intervalo de 2 valores pode usar o operador BETWEEN:
PHP Code:
SELECT column_name(s)
FROM table_name
WHERE column_name BETWEEN value1 
AND value2
se for apenas para limitar uma quantidade de valores pode usar o LIMIT
PHP Code:
SELECT column_name(s)
FROM table_name
WHERE column_name 
value LIMIT max_results
__________________


MBJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/07/2018, 12:55 AM   #12
Mitic0
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 34
Reputation: 4
Default Re: INSERT INTO

PHP Code:
Loop(i75format(stringsizeof(string), "SELECT * FROM `Inventario` WHERE `Slot%d` = '%d' LIMIT 75"iItem[playerid][i]); 
Seria isso ?
Mitic0 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
insert into Bussyman Scripting Help 2 23/04/2017 09:30 AM
How to insert a map Sweez Server Support 2 15/12/2012 03:37 PM
INSERT INTO R7? Ranama Scripting Help 1 24/06/2012 06:28 PM
How to insert? Dziugsas Scripting Help 11 18/05/2012 11:32 AM
Insert bug. Neavorce Bug Reports 3 11/03/2012 09:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.