SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11/01/2010, 09:44 PM   #1
patchkinson
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 549
Reputation: 1
Default Textdraws

Hi. i tried some Textdraw creating FS's and dunno why but none of them work well with me, there an APP for it but it only lets me position textdraws in certain positions, can anyone teach me how to get the screen floats or give me something that will tell them for me to create a TD
patchkinson is offline  
Old 12/01/2010, 12:19 AM   #2
*ToM*
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 527
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Textdraws

Just use Zamaroht's In Game TextDrawEditor, it OWNZ !!

Here - > Zamaroht's TextDraw Editor (the older and better one)
*ToM* is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[TEXTDRAWS] Textdraws mixed up KnooL Help Archive 22 23/06/2010 02:52 PM
help TextDraws iJumbo Help Archive 1 11/05/2010 05:15 PM
Textdraws Bomber Help Archive 3 10/05/2010 09:38 AM
HELP - Textdraws Blokk Help Archive 1 07/03/2010 04:09 PM
Help, Textdraws jaksimaksi Help Archive 1 25/12/2009 07:04 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.