SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16/04/2018, 06:44 PM   #1
Zeus666
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 460
Reputation: 42
Default SAMP CASE how to make this

How can I make that case, but instead of "spawn" to be set "SetSkin" and as command execute to be setplayerskin ?


Zeus666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/04/2018, 07:19 AM   #2
Threshold
High-roller
 
Threshold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,035
Reputation: 519
Default Re: SAMP CASE how to make this

Well you would have to stop using class selection and make your own skin selection using cameras and textdraws.
__________________

SERVER.LVCNR.NET:7777
Threshold is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to make Case 2? Thanks Scripting Help 11 16/12/2016 04:18 PM
How To Instail Samp Cpanel Into Website To Make Samp Server Panel MrTransport Scripting Help 6 14/08/2015 05:16 PM
Nu pot adauga mai mult de 266 case SAMP florians Scripting Help 2 27/01/2014 09:20 AM
[REP+] Dialog problem, case 1 causing errors, case 2 and 3 works fine, cant find problem niels44 Scripting Help 0 21/04/2012 06:44 PM
How to make this query non-case sensitive? Lorenc_ Scripting Help 2 02/01/2012 09:05 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.