SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02/04/2018, 10:43 PM   #1
Croheart
Little Clucker
 
Croheart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Hrvatska, Šibenik
Posts: 44
Reputation: 5
Default Texture resize problem

When I resize texture in Blender, it looks okay... but when I put it in kdff it looks different, and idk why

This is the resizing part


kdff


in-game
Croheart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03/04/2018, 02:00 PM   #2
Croheart
Little Clucker
 
Croheart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Hrvatska, Šibenik
Posts: 44
Reputation: 5
Default Re: Texture resize problem

Can someone please help, I can't go further if I don't solve this... Can't find any solution...

EDIT: I solved it, saw one of the Kalcor's posts... I tried UV scaling method instead of image mapping. It works now!

Last edited by Croheart; 03/04/2018 at 02:40 PM.
Croheart is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to resize image BulletRaja Scripting Help 2 24/12/2017 05:00 AM
[HELP] Object Texture Problem on Texture Studio MarleyBanks Scripting Help 1 28/11/2015 10:45 AM
Resize an object or make few together JXbro Scripting Help 0 15/06/2015 07:46 PM
resize mapicon RoJoK3R Scripting Help 3 31/08/2013 11:13 AM
Resize San Andreas window? mkolesar25 Client Support 3 17/05/2013 02:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.