SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Tools and Files

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13/08/2014, 10:35 PM   #101
nimagame
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

I have windows 7,32 bit,Ultimate.
nimagame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2014, 12:33 PM   #102
nimagame
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Nobody can help me?
nimagame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2014, 02:25 PM   #103
ikkentim
High-roller
 
ikkentim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Kampen, The Netherlands
Posts: 1,072
Reputation: 195
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by nimagame View Post
Nobody can help me?
Could you try the following:

-Delete the contents of SanMap/binaries/magick

-Download http://www.imagemagick.org/download/...86-windows.zip

-Copy the contents of ImageMagick-6.8.9-6-Q16-x86-windows.zip/ImageMagick-6.8.9-6 to SanMap/binaries/magick

- Try running tile cutter again. Can you tell me if this solved the problem?
__________________
Greetings,
Tim Potze

Projects
GAMEDEV | Part-time developer working on Parkitect. | Steampage
LSRES | A SA:MP server from the past, and hopefully, back in the future.
SampSharp | Plugin for writing SA:MP gamemodes in C#. | Topic Website Github
SanMap | San Andreas in Go0gle Maps! | Topic Github Sample
ikkentim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2014, 08:50 PM   #104
nimagame
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

It not fixed.
Can you upload the TileCutter.exe?
I think TileCutter have a problem.
nimagame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/08/2014, 10:56 PM   #105
ikkentim
High-roller
 
ikkentim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Kampen, The Netherlands
Posts: 1,072
Reputation: 195
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by nimagame View Post
It not fixed.
Can you upload the TileCutter.exe?
I think TileCutter have a problem.
The source of tile cutter is available on github. Does the application crash when you start it or when you start cutting up an image?
__________________
Greetings,
Tim Potze

Projects
GAMEDEV | Part-time developer working on Parkitect. | Steampage
LSRES | A SA:MP server from the past, and hopefully, back in the future.
SampSharp | Plugin for writing SA:MP gamemodes in C#. | Topic Website Github
SanMap | San Andreas in Go0gle Maps! | Topic Github Sample
ikkentim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/08/2014, 08:04 AM   #106
nimagame
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by ikkentim View Post
The source of tile cutter is available on github. Does the application crash when you start it or when you start cutting up an image?
When i'm start the application,it crashed.
nimagame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/08/2014, 05:44 PM   #107
ikkentim
High-roller
 
ikkentim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Kampen, The Netherlands
Posts: 1,072
Reputation: 195
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by nimagame View Post
When i'm start the application,it crashed.
If you haven't yet, could you please install .NET framework 4.5?

http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downl....aspx?id=42643
__________________
Greetings,
Tim Potze

Projects
GAMEDEV | Part-time developer working on Parkitect. | Steampage
LSRES | A SA:MP server from the past, and hopefully, back in the future.
SampSharp | Plugin for writing SA:MP gamemodes in C#. | Topic Website Github
SanMap | San Andreas in Go0gle Maps! | Topic Github Sample
ikkentim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/08/2014, 06:26 PM   #108
nimagame
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by ikkentim View Post
If you haven't yet, could you please install .NET framework 4.5?

http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downl....aspx?id=42643
TileCutter has been fixed.Thank you.+1 rep.
nimagame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/08/2014, 04:47 PM   #109
Tasos796
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Well, I tried my best on figuring out how to implement polygons, but every single time I tried the map was not rendering and instead I was getting a blank white page.
The code I used is this(it doesn't work when I include it in the map):
---
// Define the LatLng coordinates for the polygon's path.
var triangleCoords = [
SanMap.getLatLngFromPos(100, 200),
SanMap.getLatLngFromPos(-100, 200),
SanMap.getLatLngFromPos(-100, -200),
SanMap.getLatLngFromPos(100, -200)
];

// Construct the polygon.
bermudaTriangle = new ******.maps.Polygon({
paths: triangleCoords,
strokeColor: '#FF0000',
strokeOpacity: 0.8,
strokeWeight: 2,
fillColor: '#FF0000',
fillOpacity: 0.35
});

bermudaTriangle.setMap(SanMap.map);
---
Any help will be greatly appreciated ikkentim. Please, if you got back from vacation give me a little help, I am sure others might also need to insert polygons on your map.
Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the late reply.
Cheers.
Tasos796 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/08/2014, 04:59 PM   #110
ikkentim
High-roller
 
ikkentim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Kampen, The Netherlands
Posts: 1,072
Reputation: 195
Default Re: SanMap - San Andreas in ****** Maps

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tasos796 View Post
Well, I tried my best on figuring out how to implement polygons, but every single time I tried the map was not rendering and instead I was getting a blank white page.
Cheers.
This happens when a javascript error has occured.

In browsers, such as chrome, there is a console. Press F12 to open this. All javascript errors will be displayed here. You might need to reload the page after you have opened this console for the error to show in the log.

---

Here's what's wrong with your code(and I'm sorry to say I've put you up to it when I tried to help you previously :S)

Find where you initialize SanMap, eg.:
Code:
var sm = new SanMap('map-canvas', {'Map': mapType, 'Satellite': satType, 'HQ Satellite': hqType}, 2);
and memorize the variable name (here it is sm)

Where you set the map of the polygon, replace SanMap.map with [SanMap variablename].map, eg.:
Code:
bermudaTriangle.setMap(sm.map)

Oddly, when I tested your code my map didn't go all blank, and with this simple change it showed the polygon.

If you need any further help, don't hesitate to ask.

In the future, use [ code ] tags( or [ pawn ] if this is the language in question ) to post code on these forums, makes it easier to read (-:
__________________
Greetings,
Tim Potze

Projects
GAMEDEV | Part-time developer working on Parkitect. | Steampage
LSRES | A SA:MP server from the past, and hopefully, back in the future.
SampSharp | Plugin for writing SA:MP gamemodes in C#. | Topic Website Github
SanMap | San Andreas in Go0gle Maps! | Topic Github Sample
ikkentim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Off] ****** Maps Troll Panico622 PortuguÍs/Portuguese 15 26/08/2012 03:37 AM
****** Maps payton326 Everything and Nothing 1 17/09/2011 02:11 PM
****** Maps > San Andreas Maps? BMUK Help Archive 4 10/02/2010 05:26 PM
[HTML][GMA] San Andreas map (****** maps api) kacperoo Help Archive 2 11/04/2009 10:34 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.