SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10/05/2013, 06:55 PM   #1
muky
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Cant save gate in dynamic gate system

I added this filterscript http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=345906
to my server all works fine but I cant save gates . When I exit from game all gates was deleted .
muky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/05/2013, 07:19 PM   #2
Red_Dragon.
High-roller
 
Red_Dragon.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,401
Reputation: 46
Default Re: Cant save gate in dynamic gate system

"Create a new folder called "Gates" in filterscripts (if you don't add it the gates won't save)."
Taken from the filterscript's OP. You could simply read the whole post.
Red_Dragon. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11/05/2013, 05:34 AM   #3
muky
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Cant save gate in dynamic gate system

I was make folder Gates but it didint help me.
muky is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Gate/door/garage dynamic Aarab Scripting Help 4 25/12/2012 06:18 PM
[Tool/Web/Other] Dynamic Gate system coolguy711 Filterscripts 1 10/11/2012 05:54 AM
Teams open a gate[have gate script] manunited1878 Help Archive 12 17/02/2010 07:45 PM
[Include] [INC] 0.1 || Easy Gate Script || 1 Line per gate. [F.U.D.D.S] Includes 33 17/01/2010 03:06 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.