SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/09/2014, 01:47 PM   #1
khimera
Big Clucker
 
khimera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 122
Reputation: 18
Default Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Original post: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=423627

Hello everyone, to make this GameMode run just follow these steps:


1st - Download and Install Xampp (https://www.apachefriends.org/download.html)
2nd - Download my .rar that I've uploaded
3rd - Extract JustRPUCPExport.rar to c:\xampp\htdocs
4th - Run Xampp Control Panel, Start Apache and MySQL
5th - Click Admin in MySQL part (Xampp)
6th - Just create a new database with name samp and import file samp.sql that is on the .rar I've Uploaded
7th - Just open samp-server.exe and add 127.0.0.1 on SA-MP and play.


To make yourself admin go to PHPMyAdmin in Admin (MySQL part in Xampp), go to table rp_users and edit 'Admin' to 4 and IN-Game just type /adminhelp.



Download link: http://www60.zippyshare.com/v/18480955/file.html

Last edited by cessil; 18/09/2014 at 02:08 AM.
khimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 02:51 PM   #2
fonia5
Gangsta
 
fonia5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 844
Reputation: 116
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

did you ask if u can re release it?
fonia5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 03:07 PM   #3
benjaminjones
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 457
Reputation: 80
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Any updates or something?
benjaminjones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 03:22 PM   #4
khimera
Big Clucker
 
khimera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 122
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by fonia5 View Post
did you ask if u can re release it?
Not really bro. But everyone in that thread was asking how to run it. I hope the 'owner' doesn't mind.
khimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 03:25 PM   #5
VladimirMark
Huge Clucker
 
VladimirMark's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Russia
Posts: 415
Reputation: 21
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Ask for permission before posting,
any way good job.
__________________
Rep+ If I really helped you
Mapping is what I do.
Contact me:



VladimirMark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 03:26 PM   #6
khimera
Big Clucker
 
khimera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 122
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by VladimirMark View Post
Ask for permission before posting,
any way good job.
I didn't edit anything. Just updated the plugins, the credits are all there.
khimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 03:41 PM   #7
b00m112
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 73
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

but if i compile this then
Code:
(49382) : error 017: undefined symbol "[email protected]_Ag"
b00m112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 03:53 PM   #8
khimera
Big Clucker
 
khimera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 122
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by b00m112 View Post
but if i compile this then
Code:
(49382) : error 017: undefined symbol "[email protected]_Ag"
What did you change in the .pwn?
khimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 04:03 PM   #9
b00m112
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 73
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by khimera View Post
What did you change in the .pwn?
My bad, but if i start server then it just shut down. What's problem?
b00m112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 04:23 PM   #10
fonia5
Gangsta
 
fonia5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 844
Reputation: 116
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Alright am just saying to make thing's clear anyways thanks for fixing this because i really wanted to tell this i know how to setup MYSQL stuff but everytime i was loading the gamemode server it was crashing right away so i hope this one don't do it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by b00m112 View Post
My bad, but if i start server then it just shut down. What's problem?
mind showing me the server logs you might not be connected to MYSQL server.
fonia5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
plugins windows dhiogo3d Português/Portuguese 3 12/07/2012 04:57 PM
I need fixed plugins SampLoverNo123 Scripting Help 4 08/01/2012 07:24 AM
Windows Plugins für Linux corexx Help Archive 2 28/03/2011 06:49 PM
[FIXED] Windows problems Andy_McKinley Everything and Nothing 6 04/03/2010 04:57 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.