SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Gamemode Scripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 15/09/2014, 04:28 PM   #11
b00m112
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 73
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by fonia5 View Post
Alright am just saying to make thing's clear anyways thanks for fixing this because i really wanted to tell this i know how to setup MYSQL stuff but everytime i was loading the gamemode server it was crashing right away so i hope this one don't do it.



mind showing me the server logs you might not be connected to MYSQL server.
aite, but i'm new in samp world so how to connect yo MYSQL server?
b00m112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 04:34 PM   #12
khimera
Big Clucker
 
khimera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 122
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by b00m112 View Post
aite, but i'm new in samp world so how to connect yo MYSQL server?
I've explained everything in the tutorial.
khimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 04:36 PM   #13
b00m112
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 73
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

The apache dont work. Some error
Code:
19:32:19  [Apache] 	Error: Apache shutdown unexpectedly.
19:32:19  [Apache] 	This may be due to a blocked port, missing dependencies, 
19:32:19  [Apache] 	improper privileges, a crash, or a shutdown by another method.
19:32:19  [Apache] 	Press the Logs button to view error logs and check
19:32:19  [Apache] 	the Windows Event Viewer for more clues
19:32:19  [Apache] 	If you need more help, copy and post this
19:32:19  [Apache] 	entire log window on the forums
b00m112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 04:41 PM   #14
khimera
Big Clucker
 
khimera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 122
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Do you have Skype turned on?
khimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 04:59 PM   #15
b00m112
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 73
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

so what next? still shut down server, i made new database samp and import samp.sql
b00m112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 05:00 PM   #16
khimera
Big Clucker
 
khimera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 122
Reputation: 18
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Show here server.log and crashinfo.txt
khimera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 05:04 PM   #17
b00m112
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 73
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

All OK
b00m112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 06:06 PM   #18
fonia5
Gangsta
 
fonia5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 844
Reputation: 116
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

that happens because something is using the same port and it won't allow to run unless you find and close the program that is open using that port skype or itunes can make this issue happen so if you have any of them close them and reboot the mysql.

correct me if i am wrong.

Code:
19:32:19  [Apache] 	This may be due to a blocked port, missing dependencies, 
19:32:19  [Apache] 	improper privileges, a crash, or a shutdown by another method.
fonia5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/09/2014, 06:37 PM   #19
VladimirMark
Huge Clucker
 
VladimirMark's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Russia
Posts: 415
Reputation: 21
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

Just stop World Wide Web Publishing Service in Local Services,
To do that,

Press Start (For Win 8 just take your mouse point to the corner of your screen on the right and press on the search icon)
Search for "Local Services"
Scroll down until you find "World Wide Web Publishing Service"
Then Right-Click on it and click on "Stop"
Then open Xampp Control Panel and start Apache (It will run w/o error)

Hope I helped...
__________________
Rep+ If I really helped you
Mapping is what I do.
Contact me:



VladimirMark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/09/2014, 10:07 AM   #20
bestdad
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 15
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Just Roleplay Re-post Fixed w/ Windows Plugins

OH ~~ Bro ~~ Good GM !!
Rep+
__________________
bestdad is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
plugins windows dhiogo3d Português/Portuguese 3 12/07/2012 04:57 PM
I need fixed plugins SampLoverNo123 Scripting Help 4 08/01/2012 07:24 AM
Windows Plugins für Linux corexx Help Archive 2 28/03/2011 06:49 PM
[FIXED] Windows problems Andy_McKinley Everything and Nothing 6 04/03/2010 04:57 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.