SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26/04/2015, 03:24 PM   #1
polaris678
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Philippines, Maigo
Posts: 5
Reputation: 0
Default Unable to save screenshot [Windows 8]

I have my OS Windows 8 (It's already installed by the time I bought my laptop). And saving screenshots was working before (F. For some stuffs, I've made duplicate GTA San Andreas game folders and installed SAMP clients in it, and I've noticed I'm not able to save screenshots anymore. I think I screwed up my SAMP, how do I fix this problem? I've been trying to uninstall all of my SAMP clients in every GTA folder but still doesn't work.

Could anyone help me how? I don't want FRAPS or other software to be saving screenshots, I prefer SAMP's F8.

And thank you whoever gives a solution to fix this problem!
__________________
----------------------------------------------------------------

Toshiro_Hitsugaya - RetroX Roleplay || Carlo_Miguel(Adam_Staurt) - SA:RP, US:RP & RetroX Roleplay || Michael_Miguel - Los Santos Roleplay ||

A role player. A PRO Lag Shooter. A PRO C-bugger. A PRO Chicken-Runner. A PRO Quick Swapper.
polaris678 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/04/2015, 03:32 PM   #2
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,519
Reputation: 437
Default Re: Unable to save screenshot [Windows 8]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Forum Rules
  • No Double Posting - There is a modify button , use it. However, bumping a topic in which you have or require further information is allowed after at least 24 hours. Note that two identical posts appearing at the same time is usually a mistake attributed to lag, and will not be penalized (but the second one will be removed).
Don't double-post.

You can find forum rules here, http://forum.sa-mp.com/announcement.php?f=13.
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26/04/2015, 03:42 PM   #3
[J]
Huge Clucker
 
[J]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Dubai
Posts: 207
Reputation: 30
Default Re: Unable to save screenshot [Windows 8]

Use same resolution ingame as that of desktop.
__________________

[J] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29/04/2015, 06:58 AM   #4
Hardicore
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: XD
Posts: 57
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Unable to save screenshot [Windows 8]

Lol 2x same post :3
Hardicore is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Windows 8 - Unable to save screenshot SDraw Client Support 30 15/12/2013 03:11 AM
Unable to save screenshot Louris Client Support 1 08/02/2013 07:48 AM
[Ajuda] Unable to save screenshot JowSmith Português/Portuguese 4 30/01/2013 01:15 PM
[Windows 8]Unable to save screenshot Sp00k Client Support 4 06/01/2013 06:23 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.