SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Plugin Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05/09/2017, 02:35 PM   #231
Chipardeur
High-roller
 
Chipardeur's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,317
Reputation: 41
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

Hi,

It is possible with MapAndreas to create an object and place it à the good z position. (in garden for exemple, or in a ground - without after Editing).

Thanks
__________________
Chipardeur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/09/2017, 03:34 PM   #232
SimonItaly
Huge Clucker
 
SimonItaly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Italy
Posts: 253
Reputation: 85
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chipardeur View Post
Hi,

It is possible with MapAndreas to create an object and place it à the good z position. (in garden for exemple, or in a ground - without after Editing).

Thanks
Ideally, MapAndreas + GetColSphereRadius.
But to be realistic, you'll also need some offsets tweaking for a good result.
SimonItaly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/09/2017, 04:19 PM   #233
PilateGR
Big Clucker
 
PilateGR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Currais Novos, RN
Posts: 67
Reputation: 15
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

Very Good!
PilateGR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/12/2017, 01:08 PM   #234
Ritzy2K
High-roller
 
Ritzy2K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1,689
Reputation: 168
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

The link for 1.21 is broken, Can't use the native MapAndreas_GetAddress()
Is someone kind enough to share 1.21 if they have?
__________________
Ritzy2K is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/12/2017, 01:49 PM   #235
AbyssMorgan
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,260
Reputation: 326
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ritzy View Post
The link for 1.21 is broken, Can't use the native MapAndreas_GetAddress()
Is someone kind enough to share 1.21 if they have?
http://8.ct8.pl/d/MapAndreas%201.2.1
AbyssMorgan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/12/2017, 05:11 PM   #236
Freaksken
Gangsta
 
Freaksken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 578
Reputation: 239
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

Quote:
Originally Posted by Freaksken View Post
Looks like Pamdex's update leads to a dead dropbox link. Here's a working download.
Some posts above I shared a new link myself. I've asked Mauzen to update the link in the main post, but he doesn't reply to my PM.
__________________
Always keep in mind that a lot of people are active on this forum in their spare time.
They are sacrificing time they could easily spend on things they would rather do, to help you instead.


[Include] FCNPC A.I. - [Tutorial] Speedometer - [WIP] Single-player-like co-op mission - [Other] List of all my work
Freaksken is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 30/03/2018, 06:52 AM   #237
Dice_
Huge Clucker
 
Dice_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 492
Reputation: 56
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

Why my server.exe always crashed when load this plugin? (1.2 and 1.2.1)
It worked fine last night lol

EDIT:Fixed it,i forgot to edit the compiler directory after changing folder name
also,is it worth to change this to ColAndreas? do I need to change anything from my code?(I only use MapAndreas_FindZ)
__________________

Last edited by Dice_; 30/03/2018 at 08:36 AM.
Dice_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/04/2018, 09:27 AM   #238
pamdex
Little Clucker
 
pamdex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 44
Reputation: 68
Default Re: MapAndreas v1.2 Updated

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ritzy View Post
The link for 1.21 is broken, Can't use the native MapAndreas_GetAddress()
Is someone kind enough to share 1.21 if they have?
Link was broken because Dropbox changes behavior of Public folder.
Original... ("new") link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/t30vzy6mbp...1.2.1.zip?dl=0

I also changed link in my old post.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dice_ View Post
Why my server.exe always crashed when load this plugin? (1.2 and 1.2.1)
It worked fine last night lol

EDIT:Fixed it,i forgot to edit the compiler directory after changing folder name
also,is it worth to change this to ColAndreas? do I need to change anything from my code?(I only use MapAndreas_FindZ)
You need to change init code and replace all MapAndreas_FindZ_For2DCoord to CA_FindZ_For2DCoord.
pamdex is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] MapAndreas higorklein Português/Portuguese 2 22/03/2014 06:13 PM
Mapandreas Help SequenceCuz Scripting Help 8 07/04/2013 01:07 PM
Need the updated foreach.inc that works with updated YSI gychem Scripting Help 2 06/02/2013 07:36 PM
[Ajuda] MapAndreas. tonisantolia Português/Portuguese 4 09/01/2013 09:26 PM
MapAndreas JaKe Elite Scripting Help 5 08/10/2012 12:28 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.