SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19/03/2017, 12:12 AM   #121
OstGot
Gangsta
 
OstGot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Gomel, Belarus
Posts: 590
Reputation: 247
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

New version v2.9.1

Added new fixes (MAPFIX_PLACE_91 - MAPFIX_PLACE_95)
__________________
aka Nexius
Don't want to always check for updates of my scripts?
Include it the last, after all others
Nexius's Update Checker
OstGot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/06/2017, 09:03 PM   #122
Podelu198
Little Clucker
 
Podelu198's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 14
Reputation: 0
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

Good job!
Podelu198 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/06/2017, 07:07 PM   #123
OstGot
Gangsta
 
OstGot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Gomel, Belarus
Posts: 590
Reputation: 247
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

New version v3.0.0

Added new fixes (MAPFIX_PLACE_96 - MAPFIX_PLACE_100)
__________________
aka Nexius
Don't want to always check for updates of my scripts?
Include it the last, after all others
Nexius's Update Checker
OstGot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/06/2017, 12:43 AM   #124
Astralis
High-roller
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: France
Posts: 3,109
Reputation: 400
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

Quote:
Originally Posted by OstGot View Post
New version v3.0.0

Added new fixes (MAPFIX_PLACE_96 - MAPFIX_PLACE_100)
Well done.
__________________
http://samp4you.com
Hosted Tab 25/mo || 100 Slots 5,50/mo
Astralis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/09/2017, 06:17 PM   #125
Yousha
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 115
Reputation: 5
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

I think you shouldn't include <a_samp>, since it's already included by the user...
(in Include version)
__________________

^ OLDEST and MOST Stable Linux distro! ^
Yousha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2017, 02:06 PM   #126
OstGot
Gangsta
 
OstGot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Gomel, Belarus
Posts: 590
Reputation: 247
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yousha View Post
I think you shouldn't include <a_samp>, since it's already included by the user...
(in Include version)
"a_samp" have this code in it:
PHP Code:
#if defined _samp_included
    #endinput
#endif
#define _samp_included 
Which indicates that when trying to re-include the same file, all the future inclusions will be ignored and no compile errors will be with it. Nevertheless, I leaved this line (#include <a_samp>) in all my includes because sometimes it is very convenient for me to compile the include file itself without including it in filterscript or gamemode (for the preliminary test).
__________________
aka Nexius
Don't want to always check for updates of my scripts?
Include it the last, after all others
Nexius's Update Checker
OstGot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10/09/2017, 03:50 PM   #127
Omirrow
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Turkey
Posts: 288
Reputation: 8
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

Well, I think we should see before & after pictures because there isn't any media that shows us what's been fixed at the moment, I guess?
Omirrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/09/2017, 08:57 PM   #128
Kar
High-roller
 
Kar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Black Asylum
Posts: 3,131
Reputation: 450
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

http://prntscr.com/gnmtyd

U can walk into this wall in Blackfield below the stadium.
Kar is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20/09/2017, 09:10 PM   #129
Romz
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 883
Reputation: 49
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kar View Post
http://prntscr.com/gnmtyd

U can walk into this wall in Blackfield below the stadium.
This bug is fixed.
Romz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/09/2017, 09:33 PM   #130
Kar
High-roller
 
Kar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Black Asylum
Posts: 3,131
Reputation: 450
Default Re: MapFix - texture bugs fixes

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kolstin View Post
This bug is fixed.
No it's not.

One side was fixed.

Why don't you people actually check when something is reported?

http://prntscr.com/gnnby8
Kar is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FilterScript] Texture Studio - Texture your maps Crayder Filterscripts 512 14/11/2017 06:32 AM
[FilterScript] Texture Studio - Texture your maps Pottus Filterscripts 462 20/07/2015 11:35 PM
Invisible Texture bugs in interior (SetObjectMaterial) Basssiiie Bug Reports 6 28/07/2013 12:40 PM
[Include] [INC] ErroR's new generation user system [BUGS FIXES! V1.3!] erorcun Includes 48 30/05/2010 11:29 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.